On-Street Event Parking around the Climate Pledge Arena

The Seattle Department of Transportation (SDOT) is implementing event-rate parking in the Uptown and Uptown Triangle paid neighborhoods.

Click here for the dates of events that are anticipated to trigger event rates.

Event rates will occur during all large events anticipated to have over 10,000 attendees, including on Sundays and Holidays. On-street parking rates will be as follows:

  • Between 5 PM and 10 PM, the first two hours of parking will be $3.00/hour, and additional hours (until 10 PM) will cost $8.00/hour
  • For weekend events that start earlier in the day, the rate structure will be the same: the first two hours of parking will be $3.00/hour, and additional hours (up to 5 hours) will cost $8.00/hour
  • Event rates will occur during all large events anticipated to have over 10,000 attendees, including on Sundays and Holidays
  • Event rate pricing will not be in effect when there are not large events (10,000 anticipated attendees) at the Climate Pledge Arena

You can pay using the pay station kiosk or using PaybyPhone.

Currently scheduled events at the Climate Pledge Arena that are anticipated to trigger event-rates

DateEvent
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Monday, January 17, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Friday, January 21, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, January 22, 2022 JO KOY
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Friday, January 28, 2022 Kane Brown
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Bad Bunny
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Monday, March 7, 2022 Imagine Dragons
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 John Mayer
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 John Mayer
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Chris Tomlin & Hillside United
Friday, March 25, 2022 Billie Eilish
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Billie Eilish
Monday, March 28, 2022 Journey
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Dua Lipa

Please also visit Climate Pledge Arena for a calendar of events.