Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation About Us Page Link to Transportation Contact Us Page
A vibrant Seattle through transportation excellence Interim Director, Goran Sparrman

Services 

Projects 

Planning 

Resources 

Events

News

Site Index


Parking Home
Center City Parking Program
Community Parking Program
Disabled Parking
e-Park
Light Rail Station Area Parking Planning
Paid Parking Info
Parking Regulations
Temporary No Parking Zones
Parking Types & Terms
Seattle Parking Map
Restricted Parking Zone (RPZ) Program
Contact Us

Parking Management Team Contacts

The Seattle Parking Management Team consists of members from the Department of Transportation’s Traffic Management and Policy and Planning Divisions, and the Police Department’s Parking Enforcement Unit.

As key contributors to Seattle’s sustainable transportation network, the Parking Management Team’s purpose is to plan, operate, and enforce an innovative and customer-focused parking system that provides fair and efficient access for people who live, work, and play in Seattle.

Traffic Management Division

Manager, Parking Operations and Traffic Permits
Mike Estey
Phone: 206-684-8132
E-mail: mike.estey@seattle.gov

Supervisor, Parking Project Delivery
Margo Polley
Phone: 206-684-8329
E-mail: margo.polley@seattle.gov

e-Park Construction and Operation
Michael Solheim
Phone: 206-733-9956
E-mail: michael.solheim@seattle.gov

Paid Parking, PayByPhone, Restricted Parking Zones (New)
Ruth Harper
Phone: 206-684-4103
E-mail: ruth.harper@seattle.gov

Paid Parking, Car Sharing
Becky Edmonds
Phone: 206-684-5104
E-mail: rebecca.edmonds@seattle.gov

Supervisor, Curbspace Management and Restricted Parking Zones (Expansions)
Julie Erickson
Phone: 206-684-5092
E-mail: julie.erickson@seattle.gov

Bus Zones and Disabled Zone Requests
Frederic Perez
Phone: 206-684-8415
E-mail: frederic.perez@seattle.gov

Curbspace Design
Nora Chin
Phone: 206-684-5381
E-mail: nora.chin@seattle.gov

Temporary Construction Impacts
Bob Burns
Phone: 206-684-5370
E-mail: bob.burns@seattle.gov

Supervisor, Parking Pay Stations Shop
Joyce Kenyon
Phone: 206-684-5260
E-mail: joyce.kenyon@seattle.gov

Policy and Planning Division

Manager, Mobility Programs
Cristina VanValkenburgh
Phone: 206-684-3649
E-mail: cristina.vanvalkenburgh@seattle.gov

Performance-Based Parking Pricing Policy, Other Strategic Policies
Mary Catherine Snyder
Phone: 206-684-8110
E-mail: marycatherine.snyder@seattle.gov

Center City Parking Program and e-Park Planning
Meghan Shepard
Phone: 206-684-4208
E-mail: meghan.shepard@seattle.gov

Community Parking Program and Annual Parking Study
Jonathan A. Williams
Phone: 206-733-9026
Email: jonathan.williams2@seattle.gov

 

Seattle Municipal Court
Customer Service – Citation Adjudication
206-684-5400

Seattle Police Department
Parking Enforcement Section
206-386-9012

 


Home | About Us | Contact Us | Site Index | News | FAQs | E-Mail Alerts