Department of Transportation Scott Kubly, Director
About Us|Contact Us

Services 

Projects 

Planning 

Resources 

Events

News

Site Index


Parking Home
Center City Parking Program
Community Access and Parking Program
Disabled Parking
e-Park
Light Rail Station Area Parking Planning
Paid Parking Info
Parking Regulations
Temporary No Parking Zones
Parking Types & Terms
Seattle Parking Map
Restricted Parking Zone (RPZ) Program
Contact Us

Parking Management Team Contacts

The Seattle Parking Management Team consists of members from the Department of Transportation's Transit and Mobility Division. We work closely with staff from Seattle Police Department's Parking Enforcement Unit, Seattle Municipal Court, Seattle Department of Construction and Inspections, and other city departments.

As key contributors to Seattle's sustainable transportation network, the Parking Management Team's purpose is to plan and operate an innovative and customer-focused parking system that provides fair and efficient access for people who live, work, and play in Seattle.

Manager, Parking Programs
Mike Estey 
Phone: 206-684-8132
E-mail: mike.estey@seattle.gov

Supervisor, Parking Project Delivery
Margo Polley
Phone: 206-684-8329 
E-mail: margo.polley@seattle.gov

Performance-Based Parking Pricing Policy, Other Strategic Policies 
Mary Catherine Snyder
Phone: 206-684-8110
E-mail: marycatherine.snyder@seattle.gov

Center City Parking Program and e-Park Planning
Meghan Shepard
Phone: 206-684-4208
E-mail: meghan.shepard@seattle.gov

Community Parking Program and Annual Parking Study
Jonathan A. Williams
Phone: 206-733-9026
Email: jonathan.williams2@seattle.gov

e-Park Construction and Operation
Michael Solheim
Phone: 206-733-9956
E-mail: michael.solheim@seattle.gov

Paid Parking, PayByPhone, Restricted Parking Zones (New)
Ruth Harper
Phone: 206-684-4103
E-mail: ruth.harper@seattle.gov

Paid Parking, Car Sharing, Restricted Parking Zones (Expansions)
Becky Edmonds
Phone: 206-684-5104
E-mail: rebecca.edmonds@seattle.gov

Supervisor, Curbspace Management 
Julie Erickson
Phone: 206-684-5092
E-mail: julie.erickson@seattle.gov

Pay Station Capital Replacement Project
Frederic Perez
Phone: 206-684-8415
E-mail: frederic.perez@seattle.gov

Curbspace Design 
Nora Chin 
Phone: 206-684-5381
E-mail: nora.chin@seattle.gov

Temporary Construction Impacts
Bob Burns
Phone: 206-684-5370
E-mail: bob.burns@seattle.gov

Disabled Zone Requests, Load Zones, and Time Limit Signs
Kelly Berry
Phone: 206-684-8175
E-mail:  kelly.berry@seattle.gov

Supervisor, Parking Pay Stations Shop
Joe Vinson
Phone: 206-684-5260
E-mail: joe.vinson@seattle.gov

Seattle Municipal Court
Customer Service – Citation Adjudication
206-684-5400

Seattle Police Department
Parking Enforcement Section
206-386-9012


 


Home | About Us | Contact Us | Site Index | News | FAQs | E-Mail Alerts