Court Holidays

2019 Seattle Municipal Court Holidays

On the below holidays, the courthouse will be closed.

New Year's Day Tuesday, 1/1/2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 1/21/2019
Presidents' Day Monday, 2/18/2019
Memorial Day Monday, 5/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday, 7/4/2019
Labor Day Monday, 9/2/2019
Veterans Day Monday, 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/28/2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, 11/29/2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, 12/25/2019