Seattle Municipal Court Hon. Karen Donohue, Presiding

About Us

Municipal Court Holidays

For specific holiday information about each Courtroom, please call (206) 684-5600

2017
New Year's Day Monday, 01/02/2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 01/16/2017
Presidents' Day Monday, 02/20/2017
Memorial Day Monday, 05/29/2017
Independence Day Tuesday, 07/04/2017
Labor Day Monday, 09/04/2017
Veterans Day Friday, 11/10/2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/23/2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, 11/24/2017
Christmas Day Monday, 12/25/2017
   

Links & Resources

Helpful Links & Resources    
Jail Information    
Contact Us
King County Web Site Link outside of the City of Seattle web
More....    

Court and Legal Community

CAP Information (for Attorneys)
Forms and Filing
Law Dept. Forms
Local Court Rules
King County Bar Assn.

Jury Duty

Responding to Your Summons
Frequently Asked Questions
Reschedule Jury Duty
Jury Duty Informational Slide Show
More....

Espaol

Agencia de Cobros
Informacin para pagar multas
Opciones de cmo responder a las citaciones (tickets)
Ms......

Municipal Court of Seattle, 600 Fifth Avenue, Seattle, WA 98104-1900    Directions to the Court
Hours: M-F 8-5    Court Contact: (206) 684-5600 or Customer Service