Court Holidays

2020 Seattle Municipal Court Holidays

On the below holidays, the courthouse will be closed.

New Year's Day Wednesday, 1/1/2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 1/20/2020
Presidents' Day Monday, 2/17/2020
Memorial Day Monday, 5/25/2020
Independence Day Friday, 7/3/2020 (observed)
Labor Day Monday, 9/7/2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, 11/11/2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/26/2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, 11/27/2020
Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/2020