Court Holidays

2018 Seattle Municipal Court Holidays

On the below holidays, the courthouse will be closed.

New Year's Day Monday, 1/1/2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, 1/15/2018
Presidents' Day Monday, 2/19/2018
Memorial Day Monday, 5/28/2018
Independence Day Wednesday, 7/4/2018
Labor Day Monday, 9/3/2018
Veterans Day Monday, 11/12/2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/22/2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, 11/23/2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 12/25/2018