Skip to main content

Court Holidays

2023 Seattle Municipal Court Holidays

On the below holidays, the courthouse will be closed.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, 1/16/2023

Presidents' Day

Monday, 2/20/2023

Memorial Day

Monday, 5/29/2023

Juneteenth

Monday, 6/19/2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, 7/4/2023

Labor Day

Monday, 9/4/2023

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, 10/9/23

Veterans Day

Friday, 11/10/2023

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, 11/23/2023

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, 11/24/2023

Christmas

Monday, 12/25/2023

New Year's Day

Monday, 1/1/2024

Municipal Court

Address: 600 5th Avenue, Seattle, WA, 98104
Mailing Address: PO BOX 34987, Seattle, WA, 98124-4987
Phone: (206) 684-5600
smc_publicsvcs@seattle.gov

Newsletter Updates

Subscribe

Sign up for the latest updates from Municipal Court

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Holidays.
Contact Us: (206) 684-5600 or Customer Service.
En Español