Contact the Office of Immigrant and Refugee Affairs

Scroll down for OIRA staff contact information.

Mailing Address
PO Box 94573
Seattle, WA 98124-6873
Street Address
Seattle Municipal Tower (SMT)
700 Fifth Avenue
Suite 1616
Seattle, WA 98104-5058

 

 

How to get to OIRA:

Please see this link for parking information and on how to get to our office at Seattle Municipal Tower (SMT).

We recommend entering SMT at the 5th and Columbia entrance. Walk past the Starbucks to the elevators marked 16-23. Take one of these elevators to the 16th floor. Turn right from the elevators. Our office is at the end of the hallway.

Phone numbers and emails for OIRA:

Tel: (206) 727-8515
Fax: (206) 470-6775

For general inquiries, please email OIRA@seattle.gov.

To register for our Citizenship Workshop, please call the help line: (206) 386-9090.

Seattle Municipal Tower Entrance

 

Aaliyah Gupta
Consultant

aaliyah.gupta@seattle.gov |  (206) 914-4529

 

Christina Guros
Citizenship Program and Policy Specialist (New Citizen Campaign)

christina.guros@seattle.gov |  (206) 684-5705 |  cell: (206) 858-0960

 

Cuc Vu
Director

cuc.vu@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8515

 

Glenn Scott Davis
Ready to Work Program and Policy Specialist

glenn.davis@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-0207

 

Hassan Wardere
Community Relations Specialist

hassan.wardere@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-1026

 

Joaquin Uy
External Affairs Manager and Policy Advisor

joaquin.uy@seattle.gov  |  office: (206) 684-0155  |  cell: (206) 348-0119

 

Katherine M.L. Cortes
Finance and Operations Manager

katherine.cortes@seattle.gov  |  (206) 733-9116

 

Leo Carmona
Consultant - Community Outreach Specialist

leo.carmona@seattle.gov  |  (206) 7278815 (Monday, Thursday, and Friday)  |  (206) 727-8819 (Tuesday and Wednesday)

 

Linh Huynh
Staff Assistant

linh.huynh@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8515

 

Maha Jahshan
Language Access Program and Policy Specialist

maha.jahshan@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-0195

 

Maria Abdullahi
Consultant - Family and Youth Programs and Outreach Specialist

maria.abdullahi@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-1026

 

Meghan Kelly-Stallings
Citizenship Program and Policy Specialist (New Citizen Program)

meghan.kelly-stallings@seattle.gov  |  (206) 386-1882

 

Banner photo credit: Alabastro Photography.