Contact Emergency Management

Curry Mayer
Director
Phone: (206) 684-0437
Email: curry.mayer@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: (206) 233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Chris Carmen
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (206) 233-5076
Email: chris.carmen@seattle.gov

Sophia Lopez
Outreach Manager 
Phone: (206) 233-5076
Email: sophia.lopez@seattle.gov

Mary Gerardo
Community Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (206) 733-9552
Email: mary.gerardo@seattle.gov

Tey Thach
Community Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (206) 615-0287
Email: tey.thach@seattle.gov

Ken Neafcy
Operations Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Lucia Schmit
Planning Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-3799
Email: lucia.schmit@seattle.gov

Consuelo Crow
Planner
Phone: (206) 496-3871
Email: consuelo.crow2@seattle.gov

Erika Lund
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov

John Zuber
Finance and Grants Management Coordinator 
Phone: (206) 233-1551
Email: john.zuber@seattle.gov

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Kate Hutton
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (206) 305-3096
Email: kate.hutton@seattle.gov

Tim Helming
Auxiliary Communications Services Coordinator
Phone: (206) 228-2826
Email: tim.helming@seattle.gov

Small broadcast icon

|

Follow Us

Street Address:
Seattle Office of Emergency Management
105 5th Ave S
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
Mailing Address:
Office of Emergency Management
PO Box 34986
Seattle, WA 98124-4986