Skip to main content

Contact Emergency Management

Curry Mayer
Director
Phone: (206) 684-0437
Email: curry.mayer@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: (206) 233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Chris Carmen
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (206) 233-5076
Email: chris.carmen@seattle.gov

Laura Fleury
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: (206) 684-7222
Email: laura.fleury@seattle.gov

Sophia Lopez
Outreach Manager 
Phone: (206) 233-5076
Email: sophia.lopez@seattle.gov

Mary Gerardo
Community Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (206) 733-9552
Email: mary.gerardo@seattle.gov

Tey Thach
Community Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (206) 615-0287
Email: tey.thach@seattle.gov

Ken Neafcy
Operations Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Erika Lund
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov

John Zuber
Finance and Grants Management Coordinator 
Phone: (206) 233-1551
Email: john.zuber@seattle.gov

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Kate Hutton
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (206) 305-3096
Email: kate.hutton@seattle.gov

Consuelo Crow
Strategic Advisor, Regional Catastrophic Planning Grant
Phone: (206) 496-3871
Email: consuelo.crow2@seattle.gov

Tim Helming
Auxiliary Communications Services Coordinator
Phone: (206) 228-2826
Email: tim.helming@seattle.gov

Small broadcast icon

|

Follow Us

Street Address:
Seattle Office of Emergency Management
105 5th Ave S
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
Mailing Address:
Office of Emergency Management
PO Box 34986
Seattle, WA 98124-4986

Emergency Management

Curry Mayer, Director
Address: 105 5th Ave S, Suite 300, Seattle, WA, 98104
Mailing Address: PO Box 34986, Seattle, WA, 98124-4986
Phone: (206) 233-5076
Fax: (206) 684-5998
OEM@Seattle.gov

Newsletter Updates

Subscribe

Sign up for the latest updates from Emergency Management

The Seattle Office of Emergency Management partners with the community to prepare for, respond to, and recover from disasters.

During an emergency go to www.seattle.gov for the latest information
EMERGENCY: Dial 911 | Non-Emergency Police: 206-625-5011 | Non-Emergency Fire: 206-386-1400