Seattle Parks and Recreation Jesús Aguirre, Superintendent
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Early Morning Lap

 

Ballard PoolMon-Fri6 -7:30 am(Exact change, check, or Quick Card only)
Evans PoolMon-Fri6 -7:30 am(* Quick card and exact change required)
Meadowbrook PoolMon-Fri5:45 -7:15 am( * )
Medgar Evers PoolM/W/F6:30 -8 am(*)
Rainier Beach PoolM/W/F6 -7:30 am(*Payment by exact change, check or Quick Card)

This schedule was updated Thursday, February 11, 2016

*Advance purchase of swim card or ticket required

Pool Closures

Holidays

Friday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 18 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 5 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec 26 Christmas Day

 
 
 
POOL SCHEDULES
» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
Early Morning Lap Swim is a great opportunity for early morning swimmers. It's for lap swimmers of all ages; we set up lanes according to speed levels. You'll need a pre-purchased swim card for entry.
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon