Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Emergency Management Home Page Link to Emergency Management Home Page Link to Emergency Management About Us Page Link to Emergency Management Contact Us Page
Disaster ready...prepared people, resilient community
Barb Graff, Director

Hazards

Preparedness

Programs & Services

Training & Events

Recovery

Publications

 



Click here for Emergency Management Publications in Multiple Languages



Contact the Seattle Office of Emergency Management

Management and Administration

Barb Graff
Director of the Office of Emergency Management
Phone: 206-684-0437
Email: barb.graff@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: 206-233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Carrie Tittel
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 206-233-1551
Email: carrie.tittel@seattle.gov

Denise Smith
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5076
Email: denise.smith@seattle.gov

Operations

Vacant
Operations and Planning Coordinator

Planning

Debbie Goetz
Community Planner
Phone: 206-684-0517
Email: debbie.goetz@seattle.gov

Erika Lund
Recovery and Mitigation Planner
Phone: 206-233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov

Diane Newman
Recovery Plan Lead
Phone: 206-233-5079
Email: diane.newman@seattle.gov

Karimah Edwards
Vulnerable Populations Planner
Phone: 206-733-9551
Email: karimah.edwards@seattle.gov

Public Education

JoAnn Jordan
Public Education Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-7122
Email: joann.jordan@seattle.gov

Michell Mouton
Emergency Preparedness Training Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5094
Email: michell.mouton@seattle.gov

Volunteer Program

Cathy Wenderoth
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5096
Email: cathy.wenderoth@seattle.gov

Training and Exercises

Ken Neafcy
Training and Exercise Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Communications and Information Systems Management

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Mark Sheppard
Auxiliary Communications Services Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-5027
Email: mark.sheppard@seattle.gov


During an emergency, go to www.seattle.gov for the latest information.


Emergency:
Dial 911
Non-Emergency Police:
206-625-5011
Non-Emergency Fire:
206-386-1400


Upcoming Events:

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Preparedness | Recovery | Programs & Services | Hazards | Events | Publications