Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Emergency Management Home Page Link to Emergency Management Home Page Link to Emergency Management About Us Page Link to Emergency Management Contact Us Page
Disaster ready...prepared people, resilient community
Barb Graff, Director

Hazards

Preparedness

Programs & Services

Training & Events

Recovery

Publications

 



Click here for Emergency Management Publications in Multiple Languages



Contact the Seattle Office of Emergency Management

Management and Administration

Barb Graff
Director of the Office of Emergency Management
Phone: 206-684-0437
Email: barb.graff@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: 206-233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Nancy Kodani-Lee
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 206-233-1551
Email: nancy.kodani-lee@seattle.gov

Denise Smith
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5076
Email: denise.smith@seattle.gov

Public Education

JoAnn Jordan
Public Education Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-7122
Email: joann.jordan@seattle.gov

Debbie Goetz
Emergency Preparedness Training Specialist
Phone: 206-684-0517
Email: debbie.goetz@seattle.gov

Michell Mouton
Emergency Preparedness Training Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5094
Email: michell.mouton@seattle.gov

Planning

Tracy Connelly
Community Planning Coordinator
Phone: 206-615-0287
Email: tracy.connelly@seattle.gov

Volunteer Program

Cathy Wenderoth
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5096
Email: cathy.wenderoth@seattle.gov

Planning and Operations Management

Grant Tietje
Operations and Planning Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-7722
Email: grant.tietje@seattle.gov

Training and Exercises

Ken Neafcy
Training and Exercise Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Recovery Management

Erika Lund
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov

Donna Voss
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5089
Email: donna.voss@seattle.gov
(Temporary - mid-October to mid-April)

Diane Newman
Recovery Plan Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5079
Email: diane.newman@seattle.gov

Communications & Information Systems Management

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Mark Sheppard

Auxiliary Communications Services Coordinator

Phone: 206-684-5027

Email:  mark.sheppard@seattle.gov

Regional Catastrophic Preparedness Program (RCPP)

Lise Kaye
Regional Catastrophic Preparedness Program Manager
Phone: 206-733-9552
Email: lise.kaye@seattle.gov


During an emergency, go to www.seattle.gov for the latest information.


Emergency:
Dial 911
Non-Emergency Police:
206-625-5011
Non-Emergency Fire:
206-386-1400


Upcoming Events:

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Preparedness | Recovery | Programs & Services | Hazards | Events | Publications