Contact Emergency Management

Management and Administration

Curry Mayer
Director
Phone: (206) 684-0437
Email: curry.mayer@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: (206) 233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Carrie Tittel
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: (206) 233-1551
Email: carrie.tittel@seattle.gov

Chris Carmen
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (206) 233-5076
Email: chris.carmen@seattle.gov


Public Engagement and Education

Email oem@seattle.gov for presentation requests. 

Kate Hutton
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (206) 684-5882
Email: kate.hutton@seattle.gov

Mary Gerardo
Outreach and Training Specialist
Phone: (206) 733-9552
Email: mary.gerardo@seattle.gov

Tey Thach
Outreach and Training Specialist
Phone: (206)-615-0287
Email: tey.thach@seattle.gov

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


Planning and Operations Management

Ken Neafcy
Operations Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Lucia Schmit
Planning Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-3799
Email: lucia.schmit@seattle.gov

Ivan Lee
Training and Exercise Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5096
Email: ivan.lee@seattle.gov


Recovery Management

Erika Lund
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov


Communications & Information Systems Management

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: (206) 233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Mark Sheppard
Auxiliary Communications Services Coordinator
Phone: (206) 684-5027
Email: mark.sheppard@seattle.gov

|

Follow Us

Street Address:
Seattle Office of Emergency Management
105 5th Ave S
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
Mailing Address:
Office of Emergency Management
PO Box 34986
Seattle, WA 98124-4986