Contact Emergency Management

Management and Administration

Barb Graff
Director of the Office of Emergency Management
Phone: 206-684-0437
Email: barb.graff@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: 206-233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Carrie Tittel
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 206-233-1551
Email: carrie.tittel@seattle.gov

Denise Smith
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5076
Email: denise.smith@seattle.gov

Public Education

Michell Mouton
Outreach & Training Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5094
Email: michell.mouton@seattle.gov

Kristin Tinsley
Outreach & Training Specialist
Phone: 206-615-0287
Email: kristin.tinsley@seattle.gov

Planning and Operations Management

Michael Fearnehough
Operations and Plans Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-7722
Email: michael.fearnehough@seattle.gov

Cathy Wenderoth 

Response Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5096
Email: cathy.wenderoth@seattle.gov

Debbie Goetz

Community Planning Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-0517
Email: debbie.goetz@seattle.gov

Training and Exercises

Ken Neafcy
Training and Exercise Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Recovery Management

Erika Lund
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov

Communications & Information Systems Management

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Mark Sheppard
Auxiliary Communications Services Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-5027
Email: mark.sheppard@seattle.gov

Emergency Management
Disaster ready...prepared people, resilient community
Emergency Management
206-233-5076
Fax: 206-684-5998
List
Mailing Address:
Emergency Management Operations
PO Box 34986
Seattle, WA 98124-4986
Street Address:
Seattle Emergency Operations Center
105 5th Ave S
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104