Contact Emergency Management

Management and Administration

Barb Graff
Director of the Office of Emergency Management
Phone: 206-684-0437
Email: barb.graff@seattle.gov

Laurel Nelson
Deputy Director
Phone: 206-233-5075
Email: laurel.nelson@seattle.gov

Carrie Tittel
Administrative Staff Assistant
Phone: 206-233-1551
Email: carrie.tittel@seattle.gov

Denise Smith
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5076
Email: denise.smith@seattle.gov

Public Education

JoAnn Jordan
Public Education Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-7122
Email: joann.jordan@seattle.gov

Michell Mouton
Outreach & Training Specialist
Phone: 206-233-5094
Email: michell.mouton@seattle.gov

 

Planning and Operations Management

Cathy Wenderoth 

Response Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5096
Email: cathy.wenderoth@seattle.gov

Debbie Goetz

Community Planning Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-0517
Email: debbie.goetz@seattle.gov

Training and Exercises

Ken Neafcy
Training and Exercise Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5091
Email: ken.neafcy@seattle.gov

Recovery Management

Erika Lund
Recovery Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5089
Email: erika.lund@seattle.gov

Communications & Information Systems Management

T.J. McDonald
Technology Coordinator
Phone: 206-233-5073
Email: tj.mcdonald@seattle.gov

Mark Sheppard
Auxilliary Communications Serivices Coordinator
Phone: 206-684-5027
Email: mark.sheppard@seattle.gov

Vulnerable Populations

Karimah Cooper Edwards MA, JD
Vulnerable Populations Planner
Phone: 206-733-9551
Email: karimah.edwards@seattle.gov

Emergency Management
Emergency Management
206-233-5076
Fax: 206-684-5998
List
Mailing Address:
Emergency Management Operations
PO Box 34986
Seattle, WA 98124-4986
Street Address:
Seattle Emergency Operations Center
105 5th Ave S
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104