Coe Elementary School



August 28, 2019 Notice | August 28, 2019 Notes | August 28, 2019 Presentation

Committee Members

Justin Allegro
E. Tyler Crone
Marjorie Dowd
Sheena Eaton
Drew Johnston (a)
Claire McGowan (a)
Liz McQuistion
Miki Takihana
Camilla Yamada
Jeanette Imanishi

(a) = Alternates

Recommendation Report

Departure Recommendation - September 26, 2019

Decision Report


Related Documents 

Initial Solicitation of Committee Members

Notice of First Public Meeting