Contact Us

Street Address:
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2410
Seattle, WA 98104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Phone Number:
206-233-3801  

Email Address:
seattle.auditor@seattle.gov    

Our Staff  

Management Team   

David G. Jones, CIA, CISA, CGFM
City Auditor
206-233-1095
davidg.jones@seattle.gov


Deputy City Auditor


Rhonda A. Lyon
Office Manager
206-733-9236
rhonda.lyon@seattle.gov

Staff

Claudia Gross Shader
Assistant City Auditor, Research Liaison
206-684-8038
claudia.gross-shader@seattle.

Hana Mohamed, MSW, MPH
Strategic Advisor, Rainier Beach Campus Safety Continuum
206-684-8158
hana.mohamed@seattle.gov

Jane A. Dunkel, CGAP
Assistant City Auditor, Performance Audits
206-684-7892
jane.dunkel@seattle.gov

Marc Stepper, CPA, CFE, CISA
Assistant City Auditor, Utilities Auditor Specialist
206-615-0486
marc.stepper@seattle.gov

Megumi Sumitani
Assistant City Auditor, Performance Audits
206-233-1096
megumi.sumitani@seattle.gov

Melissa C. Alderson, CGAP
Assistant City Auditor, Performance Audits
206-386-4168
melissa.alderson@seattle.gov

Robin Howe, CPA, CIA, CISA, CGAP, CFE, CRMA, CFF
Assistant City Auditor, Internal Controls Manager
206-615-1131
robin.howe@seattle.gov

Virginia B. Garcia
Assistant City Auditor, Performance Audits
206-684-8367
virginia.garcia@seattle.gov
        

Public Records Request   

In the interest of transparency and responsibility to all residents, taxpayers and other constituents, the City of Seattle aims to make the process of obtaining public records as easy as possible. Many public records are readily available on Seattle.gov. For more information or to make a request, please visit:   

http://www.seattle.gov/public-records/public-disclosure-process-info