Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
I want to search within the following: This Department
Seattle Parks and Recreation Seattle Parks and Recreation Home Page Seattle Parks and Recreation - About Us Seattle Parks and Recreation - Contact Us
Seattle Parks and Recreation
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
SPARC - Online Registration
Community Centers
Pool Schedules
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Senior Swim


Queen Anne PoolSat12:30 -1:30 pm(3 lanes)
Rainier Beach PoolMon-Fri1 -2:30 pm(Leisure Pool)

This schedule was updated Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Pool Closures


Thursday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 19 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 16 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 3 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, Dec 25 Christmas Day
Friday, Jan 1, 2016 New Years Day

» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
Senior Swim is time we set aside especially for seniors 65 and older. We set aside one part of the pool for lap swimming, and leave the rest of the pool available for less structured swimming.
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon