Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
I want to search within the following: This Department
Seattle Parks and Recreation Seattle Parks and Recreation Home Page Seattle Parks and Recreation - About Us Seattle Parks and Recreation - Contact Us
Seattle Parks and Recreation
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
SPARC - Online Registration
Community Centers
Pool Schedules
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Hydrofit/Deep Water Exercise


Ballard PoolSun12:45 -1:30 pm 
T/TH8:30 -9:15 pm 
Evans PoolMon-Fri10 -10:45 am(Deep Water Exercise)
M/W8:10 -8:55 pm(Deep Water Exercise)
Sat10 -10:45 am(Deep Water Exercise, No Sauna use)
Madison PoolM/W7:45 -8:30 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 
Meadowbrook PoolM/W/F1:30 -2:15 pm(Deep Water Workout using floatation belt.)
T/TH8 -8:45 pm(Excellent, high energy workout!)
Medgar Evers PoolM/W6 -6:45 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 
Queen Anne PoolM/W11:15 am-12 pm(Hydrofit)
T/TH7:15 -8 pm(Hydrofit)
Fri11:15 am-12 pm(Aqua Running)
Sat9:15 -10 am(Hydrofit)
Rainier Beach PoolT/TH11 -11:45 am(Deep Water Exercise)
Thu7:10 -7:55 pm(Deep Water Exercise)
Sat9:35 -10:20 am(Deep/Shallow Combo)
Southwest PoolM/W7:30 -8:15 pm 
T/TH8:30 -9:15 pm 

This schedule was updated Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Pool Closures


Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Friday, Jan 1
New Years Day
Monday, Jan 18 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 5 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec 26 Christmas Day

» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
This non-impact deep water class incorporates muscular strengthening, aerobics conditioning, and abdominal toning exercises. In it you'll use flotation equipment for buoyancy and water resistance. Participants should be comfortable in deep water.
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon