Seattle Parks and Recreation Jesús Aguirre, Superintendent
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Water Exercise

 

Ballard PoolSun10:25 -11:10 am 
M/W/F11:10 -11:55 am 
T/TH8:30 -9:15 pm 
Madison PoolSun10 -11 am 
T/TH7:15 -8:15 pm 
Meadowbrook PoolWed8 -8:45 pm(New! HIIT workout in both shallow and deep water!)
Medgar Evers PoolT/TH7 -8 pm(shallow water)
Sat9 -10 am(shallow water)
Queen Anne PoolMon7:40 -8:25 pm(AquaZumba---Shallow Water)
T/TH11:10 -11:55 am(Shallow Water)
Rainier Beach PoolSun9:10 -9:55 am(Shallow Water Exercise)
Mon7:10 -7:55 pm(Aqua Zumba)
T/W7:10 -7:55 pm(Shallow Water Exercise)
Sat9:35 -10:20 am(Shallow/Deep Combo wx)
Southwest PoolM/W1:30 -2:15 pm(Afternoon water exercise shallow and deep)
T/TH8:30 -9:15 pm(Shallow End)
Fri1:30 -2:15 pm(Shallow and Deep 1/2 pool only)

This schedule was updated Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Pool Closures

Holidays

Friday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 18 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 5 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec 26 Christmas Day

 
 
 
POOL SCHEDULES
» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
Water exercise class is designed to build strength, flexibility, and cardiovascular fitness. It takes advantage of your buoyancy in the water and the resistance the water creates. This is a terrific exercise program regardless of your age or fitness abilities, and it allows you to exercise at your own comfort level.
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon