Contact the Office of Immigrant and Refugee Affairs

Scroll down for OIRA staff contact information.

Please note our new temporary office location as of August 28, 2017. We will be moving to a larger office space in the beginning of 2018. Our mailing address is the same.

Mailing Address
PO Box 94573
Seattle, WA 98124-6873
Street Address
Seattle Municipal Tower (SMT)
700 Fifth Avenue
Suite 1628
Seattle, WA 98104-5058

 

 

How to get to OIRA:

Please see this link for parking information and on how to get to our office at Seattle Municipal Tower (SMT).

We recommend entering SMT at the 5th and Columbia entrance. Walk past the Starbucks to the elevators marked 16-23. Take one of these elevators to the 16th floor. Turn left from the elevators, and then turn left again. Our office is at the end of the hallway.

Phone numbers and emails for OIRA:

Tel: (206) 727-8515
Fax: (206) 470-6775

For general inquiries, please email OIRA@seattle.gov.

To register for our Citizenship Workshop, please call the help line: (206) 386-9090.

Seattle Municipal Tower Entrance

 

Aaliyah Gupta, Consultant

aaliyah.gupta@seattle.gov |  (206) 914-4529

 

Christina Guros, Citizenship Program and Policy Specialist

christina.guros@seattle.gov |  (206) 684-5705 |  cell: (206) 858-0960

 

Cuc Vu, Director

cuc.vu@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8515

 

Elsa Batres-Boni, Consultant - New Citizen Campaign

elsa.batres-boni@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8819

 

Glenn Scott Davis, Ready to Work Program and Policy Specialist

glenn.davis@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-0207

 

Hassan Wardere, Community Relations Specialist

hassan.wardere@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-1026

 

Joaquin Uy, Media and Communications Manager

joaquin.uy@seattle.gov  |  office: (206) 684-0155  |  cell: (206) 348-0119

 

Katherine M.L. Cortes, Finance and Operations Manager

katherine.cortes@seattle.gov  |  (206) 733-9116

 

Linh Huynh, Staff Assistant

linh.huynh@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8515

 

Maha Jahshan, Language Access Program and Policy Specialist

maha.jahshan@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-0195

 

Meghan Kelly-Stallings, Citizenship Program and Policy Specialist

meghan.kelly-stallings@seattle.gov  |  (206) 386-1882

 

Banner photo credit: Alabastro Photography.