Contact the Office of Immigrant and Refugee Affairs

 

Mailing Address
PO Box 94573
Seattle, WA  98124-6873
Street Address
600 Fourth Ave, Floor 4
Seattle, WA  98124-4745

@iandraffairs

/iandraffairs

 

Seattle City HallTel: (206) 727-8515
Fax: (206) 470-6775
For general inquiries, please email OIRA@seattle.gov.

 

Aaliyah Gupta, Consultant

aaliyah.gupta@seattle.gov |  (206) 914.4529

 

Cuc Vu, Director

cuc.vu@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8515

 

Elsa Batres-Boni, Consultant-New Citizen Campaign

elsa.batres-boni@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8819

 

Glenn Scott Davis, Program and Policy Specialist

glenn.davis@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-0207

 

Hassan Wardere, Consultant-Immigrant Family Institute

hassan.wardere@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8740

 

Joaquin Uy, Ethnic Media and Communications Specialist

joaquin.uy@seattle.gov  |  office: (206) 684-0155  |  cell: (206) 348-0119

 

Linh Huynh, Staff Assistant

linh.huynh@seattle.gov  |  (206) 727-8515

 

Maha Jahshan, Language Access Program and Policy Specialist

maha.jahshan@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-0195

 

Mohamed Sheikh Hassan, Community Relations

mohamedsheikh.hassan@seattle.gov  |  (206) 615-1026

 

Nhi Tran, Senior Grants and Contract Specialist

nhi.tran@seattle.gov  |  (206) 233-7084