The Community Technology Advisory Board

2016 Community Technology Advisory Board

Topics Time Introductions 5 Agenda and October minutes approval 5 Tara Duckworth, Seattle IT Director of Applications 10 Open Data program update – David Doyle 15 Public Comment and Announcements 10 Networking Break 10 Cable and Broadband [...]
October 11, 2016 Meeting – Seattle Community Technology Advisory Board Topics covered included: CTO Michael Mattmiller update; George Richardson discusses the broadband speed map data report; David Doyle on the Open Data program, workplan and [...]
Date: 10/18/2016 Start time: 6:30PM Location: Microsoft 320 Westlake Office In Attendance: Joneil Sampana, Committee Co-Chair Heather Lewis, Committee Co-Chair George Richardson, Citizen David Doyle, City of Seattle Staff Dan Moulton, Citizen Meeting [...]