Seattle Parks and Recreation Jesús Aguirre, Superintendent
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Aqua Jogging

 

Ballard PoolT/TH11:10 -11:55 am 
Madison PoolFri12 -12:45 pm 
Meadowbrook PoolSat8:30 -9:15 am(Best way to start your morning!)
Medgar Evers PoolM/W6 -6:45 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 

This schedule was updated Friday, July 29, 2016

Pool Closures

Holidays

Friday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 18 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 5 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec 26 Christmas Day

 
 
 

POOL SCHEDULES
» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
Aqua Jog is a non-impact exercise program we hold in the deep end of the pool. It's designed to give you an aerobic workout while developing your muscle tone and endurance. You'll wear a float belt to maintain proper body alignment and keep your head above water. Participants should be comfortable in deep water.
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon