Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Seattle Parks and Recreation Seattle Parks and Recreation Home Page Seattle Parks and Recreation - About Us Seattle Parks and Recreation - Contact Us
Christopher Williams, Acting Superintendent.
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Aqua Jogging

 

Ballard PoolT/TH11:10 -11:55 am 
Madison PoolFri12 -12:45 pm 
Meadowbrook PoolSat8:30 -9:15 am 
Medgar Evers PoolM/W6 -6:45 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 

This schedule was updated Thursday, July 31, 2014

Pool Closures

Holidays

Wednesday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 20 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 17 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 1 Labor Day
Tuesday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 28 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, Dec 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, Jan 1 New Years Day

 
 
 

POOL SCHEDULES
» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
Aqua Jog is a non-impact exercise program we hold in the deep end of the pool. It's designed to give you an aerobic workout while developing your muscle tone and endurance. You'll wear a float belt to maintain proper body alignment and keep your head above water. Participants should be comfortable in deep water.
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon