Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to OIR Sister Cities Home Page Link to OIR Home Page Link to OIR About Us Page Link to OIR Contact Us Page
Building partnerships and promoting Seattle’s interests Nick Harper, Acting Director
pic1 pic2 pic3 pic4 pic5 pic6 pic7 pic8

About Seattle Sister Cities
Seattle’s 21 Sister Cities
Upcoming Events
Membership
Newsletter
Annual Reception
Missions and Visits
Annual Report

Office of Intergovernmental Relations
600 Fourth Avenue, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 94746
Seattle, WA   98124-4746
(206) 684-0213

Office of Intergovernmental Relations
600 Fourth Avenue, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 94746
Seattle, WA 98124-4746
(206) 684-8055

Sister Cities Association Contacts

Beer Sheva, Israel
Andrew L. Benjamin, President
(206) 622-8953
abenjamin@benjlaw.com

Bergen, Norway
Bernice Chouery
P.O. Box 10714
Seattle, WA  98127
(206) 383-8872 Cell

Cebu, Phillipines
infoseaceb@yahoo.com

Chongqing, China
Hong Qi Wagner, President
206-973-7596
hongwagner@hotmail.com

Christchurch, New Zealand
President - Rachel Jacobsen
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 51059
Seattle, WA  98115
Tel.: 206-527-1896
E-Mail: jacobsen2@earthlink.net

Daejeon, Korea
H. K. Lee, President
(425) 775-8009

Galway, Ireland
Mick McHugh, President
(206) 447-0991

Gdynia, Poland
Gail Wodzin, President - gwodzin@clearwire.net
Tom Clark, Vice President - tnd@comcast.net
Barbara Lee, Treasurer - blee@quidnunc.net
Monika Johnson - monikajohnson@yahoo.com

Haiphong, Vietnam
Son Michael Pham, Board President
(425) 836-5354
smp@usasiagateway.com

Kaohsiung, Taiwan
President - Julie Weeks
4508 Guemes View
Anacortes, WA  98221
(425) 691-9817 Cell
E-Mail: c/o alanweeks@comcast.net

Kobe, Japan
Karin Zaugg, President
(206) 733-9810
karin_zaugg@hotmail.com

Limbe, Cameroon
President:  Ruperta M. Alexis
E-Mail address is: ruperta1@comcast.net
Address: 5309 South Ferdinand Street
Seattle, WA  98118
Tel: (206) 723-3984

Mazatlan, Mexico
Don Mills, President
(206) 878-2401
drmills@seanet.com

Mombasa, Kenya
Millie Russell, President
206-324-9074
mrussell@u.washington.edu

Nantes, France
information@seattle-nantes.org

Pecs, Hungary
Maria Kramar, President
(509) 925-3030
kramarz@charter.net

Perugia, Italy
Mike James, President
(206) 722-1746
mgjames@mac.com

Reykjavik, Iceland
Arnfridur Sigurdardottir, President
206-706-7955
board@seattle-reykjavik.org

Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Kris Whitters, President
206-613-2232
Kris.Whitters@marsh.com

Surabaya, Indonesia
10002 Aurora Avenue North, #36
P.O. 2280, Seattle, WA  98133
Website: www.sssca.org
Facebook

President: Greg Dwidjaya
Address: 10002 Aurora Avenue North, #36
PMB 2280, Seattle, WA  98133
Email: gdwidjaya@sssca.org and greg98042@gmail.com
Phone: (253) 241-5342

Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Diana Pearce, Co-President
4515 Latona Avenue NE
Seattle, WA  98015
Tel: (206) 545-6504
E-Mail: pearcesss@gmail.com

Dan Peterson, Co-President
21704 - 37th Place West
Brier, WA  98036
Tel: (425) 672-4469
E-Mail: dlpeterson@aol.com


Sister Cities Home | Contact Us | About Seattle Sister Cities | Links and Resources | Upcoming Events | Membership | Newsletter | Annual Reception | Missions and Visits | Annual Report