Contact Us

Office of Intergovernmental Relations
600 Fourth Avenue, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 94746
Seattle, WA 98124-4746
(206) 684-0213

Sister Cities Association Contacts

Be'er Sheva, Israel
Carolyn Hathaway (General Information)
(425) 451-3386
Carolynhat@comcast.net

Art Siegal (Membership Information)
(206) 284-3870
artsiegal@comcast.net

Bergen, Norway
Bernice Chouery
(206) 784-7275

Cebu, Phillipines
infoseaceb@yahoo.com

Chongqing, China
R. Scott Heinlein, President
(206) 229-8587
Heinlein@scsca.org

Christchurch, New Zealand
President - Rachel Jacobsen
(206) 527-1896
jacobsen2@earthlink.net

Daejeon, Korea
H. K. Lee, President
(425) 775-8009

Galway, Ireland
Mick McHugh, President
(206) 447-0991

Gdynia, Poland
Gail Wodzin, President - gwodzin@gmail.com
Tom Clark, Vice President - tnd@comcast.net
Barbara Lee, Treasurer - blee@quidnunc.net
Monika Johnson - monikajohnson@yahoo.com

Haiphong, Vietnam
Judith Henchy, President
judithh@uw.edu

Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Julie Weeks, President
(425) 691-9817
c/o alanweeks@comcast.net

Kobe, Japan
Karin Zaugg Black, President
(206) 733-9810
info@sksca.org

Limbe, Cameroon
Ruperta M. Alexis, President
(206) 723-3984
ruperta1@comcast.net

Mazatlan, Mexico
(inactive)

Mombasa, Kenya
Dr. Robin Jones, President
(206) 353-3215
goddessrobin@aol.com

Nantes, France
Larry Laffrey, Corresponding Secretary
Larry.laffrey@seattle-nantes.org

Pecs, Hungary
Clarissa Szabados-Mish, President
(206) 281-9806
szabmish@aol.com

Perugia, Italy
Alan Viegel, President
(206) 527-0994
Alan35@comcast.net

Reykjavik, Iceland
Eric Nelson, President
(206) 789-5707, ext. 14
ericn@nordicmuseum.org

Jonathan Sajda, Exec. Asst.
(206) 789-5707, ext. 22
jonathans@nordicmuseum.org

Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Sam Tonn, President
(425) 770-6152
seasih@outlook.com

Surabaya, Indonesia
Greg Dwidjaya, President
(253) 241-5342
gdwidjaya@sssca.org

Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Dan Peterson, President
(425) 672-4469
dlpeterso@aol.com