The "Mayors' Concert for Ukraine and Refugees Worldwide" will be at Seattle's Benaroya Hall on Monday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m. The fundraising concert is free to the public but requires registration for tickets (registration currently full). The concert will be live streamed via local NBC affiliate KING-TV's digital platforms, and broadcast live on KONG-TV (channel 16 serving the Seattle and Tacoma area), the Seattle Channel, and Seattle Symphony Live, the Symphony's streaming platform.

How to Help

Donate to the Seattle Refugee Fund

Donations to the Seattle Refugee Fund at the concert and through related fundraising efforts will benefit relief efforts for the people of Ukraine and other refugees in Western Washington. Musicians at the concert are volunteering their time. 

Donate Here

*By following the link above, you are leaving the City of Seattle website. Please consult with the privacy policy of the destination website to learn how your information may be used.

Additional Info

After administrative and out-of-pocket expenses, all donations to the Seattle Refugee Fund will be used as follows: 70% will help Ukrainians in Europe and Seattle-King County through the International Rescue Committee and the Ukrainian Community Center of Washington; 30% will provide services to other refugees in Seattle-King County. The Seattle Foundation is serving as the Seattle Refugee Fund's fiscal partner.  

In addition to Seattle Mayor Bruce Harrell and King County Executive Dow Constantine, the following area mayors co-hosting the event include:

  • Mayor Sofia Aragon, Burien
  • Mayor Nancy Backus, Auburn
  • Mayor Carol Benson, Black Diamond
  • Mayor Angela Birney, Redmond
  • Mayor Allan Ekberg, Tukwila
  • Mayor Jim Ferrell, Federal Way
  • Mayor Leanne Guier, Pacific
  • Mayor Nigel Herbig, Kenmore
  • Mayor Dave Hill, Algona
  • Mayor Sue-Ann Hohimer, Normandy Park
  • Mayor Jeff Johnson, Lake Forest Park
  • Mayor Sean Kelly, Maple Valley
  • Mayor Katy Kinney Harris, Yarrow Point
  • Mayor Marianne Klass, Clyde Hill
  • Mayor Kim Lisk, Carnation
  • Mayor Matt Mahoney, Des Moines
  • Mayor Christie Malchow, Sammamish
  • Mayor Rob McFarland, North Bend
  • Mayor Mike Millman, Woodinville
  • Mayor Linda Newing, Newcastle
  • Mayor Salim Nice, Mercer Island
  • Mayor Jan Molinaro, Enumclaw
  • Mayor Amy Ockerlander, Duvall
  • Mayor Mary Lou Pauly, Issaquah
  • Mayor Armondo Pavone, Renton
  • Mayor Dana Ralph, Kent
  • Mayor Lynne Robinson, Bellevue
  • Mayor Katherine Ross, Snoqualmie
  • Mayor Jessica Rossman, Medina
  • Mayor Keith Scully, Shoreline
  • Mayor Shanna Styron Sherrell, Milton
  • Mayor Jake Simpson, SeaTac
  • Mayor Henry Sladek, Skykomish
  • Mayor Penny Sweet, Kirkland
  • Mayor Mason Thompson, Bothell
  • Mayor Jeff Wagner, Covington