SWAC Members


The end of term dates vary for committee members.

Please consider being a candidate in our next pool of applicants

Fill out the application form (doc).

Committee Members

  • Dirk Wassink, Chair
  • Alessandra Pistoia, Vice-Chair
  • Quinn Apuzzo
  • Kelsie Blanthorn
  • Rachtha Danh
  • Alan Garvey
  • Adam Maurer
  • Emily Newcomer
  • Nico Onoda-McGuire

SPU Representatives

Sego Jackson, Solid Waste Policy Liaison

Susan Fife-Ferris, Division Director, Solid Waste Planning and Program Management