Madison Pool Schedule

Friday Movie Night returns!

  • October 19, 2018, 6:00-8:00pm.  Movie TBD
  • November 16, 2018, 6:00-8:00pm.  Movie TBD
  • December 21, 2018.  6:00-8:00pm.  Movie TBD

The Pumpkin Float Swim is Friday, October 26, 2018, 6:00-8:00pm. Please take a pumpkin with you after the swim. 

Canned Food drive: Due to last year's success, we're bringing back the food drive supporting North Help Line. All Public Swims Monday, October 1 - Friday, November 9, will be $2.00 per admission with one can of food, one minimum per admission. 

Helene Madison Pool will be closed:

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 for a USA Swim Meet.
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 in Observance of Veteran's Day.
  • Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving. 

Monday, December 24 and Monday, December 31, 2018, Helene Madison Pool will have a Noon-2:30, 4 lane lap swim and close for the day. 

Wednesday, December 26-Friday, December 28, 2018, Helene Madison Pool will have a Noon-2:30, 4 lane lap swim and a 2:30-3:30pm Public Swim and close for the day.

Discount Pricing for All: Purchase a FAST PASS for 30 days of swimming.  Recreation Card = 10 swims for Lap or Public Swim at 10% off.  Fitness Card = 10 lessons for water exercise or coached swim at 10% off.  Those who meet low income eligibility can qualify for up to 90% discount in pricing!

Pool Schedule

Fitness Time

Program  Day Time Details
Deep Water Exercise M/W 7:40-8:25pm  
  T/TH 11:05-11:50am  
Shallow Water Exercise M/W 12:05-12:50pm  
  T/TH Noon-1pm Strech and Flex 
  T/TH 7:00-8:00pm  
Aqua Jog Fri Noon-12:45pm  
Coached Swim Sun 10:00-11:00am 6 Lanes
  T/TH 6:30-7:30pm 5 Lanes

Recreation Time

Program  Day Time Details
Lap Swim  Sun 11am-1pm 4 Lanes plus a double wide lane
  Sun 4:30-5:30pm 6 Lanes
  Mon-Fri Noon-2:30pm 4 Lanes plus a double wide lane
  M/W/F 6-7pm  6 Lanes
  T/TH 7:30-8:30pm 4 Lanes plus a double wide lane
Public Swim  Sun 1:00-2:00pm  
  Sun 3:30-5:30pm Shallow End Only 4:30-5:30pm
  M/W  7:30-8:30pm No high dive
  Fri 6-8pm Shallow End Only 6-7pm
Pool Playland  Sun Noon-1pm  Children must bring an adult in the water