Staff Directory List

EXECUTIVE

Pamela Banks
INTERIM DIRECTOR 
pamela.banks2@seattle.gov

Tina Inay
INTERIM DEPUTY DIRECTOR
tina.inay2@seattle.gov

Danielle Hursh
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
(206) 247-4795
danielle.hursh@seattle.gov

KEY INDUSTRY and WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Nancy Yamamoto
DIRECTOR OF KEY INDUSTRIES and WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
(206) 684-8189 
nancy.yamamoto@seattle.gov

Sasha Gourevitch
YOUTH EMPLOYMENT DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR
(206) 256-5163
sasha.gourevitch@seattle.gov

Stephanie Gowing
GREEN BUSINESS ADVOCATE 
(206) 684-3698
stephanie.gowing@seattle.gov

Matthew Houghton
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR 
(206) 684-3978
matthew.houghton@seattle.gov

Anisa Khoshbakhtian
TECHNOLOGY AND MEDIA INDUSTRY ADVOCATE
(206) 684-4538  
anisa.khosh@seattle.gov

Sarah Scherer
MANUFACTURING AND MARITIME ADVISOR
(206) 256-6986
sarah.scherer@seattle.gov

COMMUNICATIONS and STRATEGY

Karissa Braxton 
DIRECTOR of COMMUNICATIONS
(206) 256-5257
karissa.braxton@seattle.gov

John Crawford-Gallagher
STRATEGY AND PERFORMANCE ADVISOR 
(206) 684-4008
john.crawfordgallagher@seattle.gov

Paulina Oceguera
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST 
(206) 635-1670
paulina.oceguera@seattle.gov

Jacqueline Wu
SR. PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
Workforce Development + Key Industries Teams
jacqueline.wu@seattle.gov

FINANCE and OPERATIONS

Amanda Allen
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
(206) 684-8894
amanda.allen@seattle.gov

Suching Luu
FINANCE STRATEGIC ADBISOR 
(206) 684-7391
suching.luu@seattle.gov

Yvonne Newson
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF SPECIALIST
(206) 684-8090
yvonne.newson@seattle.gov

Mei Ling Wu
ACCOUNTING TECH III
(206) 233-3868
meiling.wu@seattle.gov

SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Pedro Gómez
DIRECTOR OF SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT 
(206) 733-9445
pedro.gomez@seattle.gov

Hodon Bulale 
SMALL BUSINESS FUND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
206-914-7892
hodon.bulale@seattle.gov 

AJ Cari
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
(206) 684-0133 
aj.cari@seattle.gov

Sarah Domondon
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
(206) 256-5123
sarah.domondon@seattle.gov

Diana Macanlalay
SMALL BUSINESS FUND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
206-914-7632
diana.macanlalay@seattle.gov

Domonique Meeks
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE 
(206) 256-5433
domonique.meeks@seattle.gov

Scott Plusquellec
NIGHTLIFE BUSINESS SERVICES ADVOCATE
(206) 256-5152
scott.plusquellec@seattle.gov

Shaprece Richardson
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-914-7207
shaprece.richardson@seattle.gov

Yonas Seifu
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
(206) 733-9743
yonas.seifu@seattle.gov

Jennifer Tam
FOOD BUSINESS ADVOCATE 
(206) 684-3436
jennifer.tam@seattle.gov

BUSINESS DISTRICTS

Theresa Barreras
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DISTRICTS  
(206) 684-4505 
theresa.barreras@seattle.gov

Chera Amlag
BUSINESS DISTRICT ADVOCATE
(206) 914-7130
chera.amlag@seattle.gov

Heidi Hall
BUSINESS DISTRICTS ADVOCATE
(206) 733-9967
heidi.hall@seattle.gov

Phillip Sit
BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA ADVOCATE
(206) 256-5137
phillip.sit@seattle.gov

Ken Takahashi
DEVELOPMENT FINANCE ADVISOR
(206) 684-8378
ken.takahashi@seattle.gov

 

OFFICE OF FILM and MUSIC

Julie Borden
SPECIAL EVENTS PERMIT SPECIALIST
(206) 684-8017
julie.borden@seattle.gov

Meli Darby
SPECIAL EVENTS PROGRAM ADVISOR 
(206) 233-7155
meli.darby@seattle.gov

Taylor Durand-Scaggs
FILM PERMIT SPECIALIST
(206) 233-3948
taylor.scaggs@seattle.gov

Alex Rose
CREATIVE ECONOMY ADVOCATE 
(206) 233-2051
alex.rose@seattle.gov

Chris Swenson
FILM PROGRAM MANAGER
(206) 733-9245
chris.swenson@seattle.gov