Staff Directory List

EXECUTIVE

Bobby Lee
DIRECTOR
206-684-8090
bobby.lee@seattle.gov

Danielle Hursh
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
206-733-9254
danielle.hursh@seattle.gov

Yvonne Newson
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF SPECIALIST
206-684-8090
yvonne.newson@seattle.gov

ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INDUSTRY

Karl Stickel
DIRECTOR OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INDUSTRY
206-684-8085
karl.stickel@seattle.gov

Stephanie Gowing
GREEN BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-684-3698
stephanie.gowing@seattle.gov

Jennifer Tam
FOOD BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-684-3436
jennifer.tam@seattle.gov

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Wynn Barnard
MARKETING DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
206-256-5257
wynn.barnard@seattle.gov

John Crawford-Gallagher
ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE ADVISOR 
206-684-4008
john.crawfordgallagher@seattle.gov

Hana Tadesse
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
Small Business Development + Business Districts Teams
hana.tadesse@seattle.gov

Jacqueline Wu
SR. PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
Workforce Development + Key Industries Teams
jacqueline.wu@seattle.gov

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Amanda Allen
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
206-684-8894
amanda.allen@seattle.gov

Suching Luu
SENIOR FINANCE ANALYST
206-684-7391
suching.luu@seattle.gov

Mei Ling Wu
ACCOUNTING TECH
206-233-3868
meiling.wu@seattle.gov

 

WORKFORCE POLICY & PARTNERSHIPS

Nancy Yamamoto
DIRECTOR OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
206-684-8189
nancy.yamamoto@seattle.gov

Sasha Gourevitch
YOUTH EMPLOYMENT DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR
206-256-5163
sasha.gourevitch@seattle.gov

Matthew Houghton
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR
206-684-3978
matthew.houghton@seattle.gov

SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Pedro Gómez
DIRECTOR OF SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT 
206-733-9445
pedro.gomez@seattle.gov

AJ Cari
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-684-0133 
aj.cari@seattle.gov

Sarah Domondon
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-256-5123
sarah.domondon@seattle.gov

Domonique Meeks
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE 
206-256-5433
domonique.meeks@seattle.gov

Yonas Seifu
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-733-9743
yonas.seifu@seattle.gov

Michael Wells
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
206-684-8612
michael.wells@seattle.gov

BUSINESS DISTRICTS

Theresa Barreras
BUSINESS DISTRICTS MANAGER 
206-684-4505 
theresa.barreras@seattle.gov

Peter Bloch Garcia
BUSINESS DISTRICTS ADVOCATE
206-386-9748
peter.bloch-garcia@seattle.gov

Heidi Hall
BUSINESS DISTRICTS ADVOCATE
206-733-9967
heidi.hall@seattle.gov

Phillip Sit
BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA ADVOCATE
206-256-5137
phillip.sit@seattle.gov

Ken Takahashi
DEVELOPMENT FINANCE ADVISOR
206-684-8378
ken.takahashi@seattle.gov

 

OFFICE OF FILM + MUSIC

Chris Swenson
FILM + SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER
CHAIR, CITY OF SEATTLE SPECIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE
206-733-9245
chris.swenson@seattle.gov

Julie Borden
SPECIAL EVENTS PERMIT SPECIALIST
206-684-8017
julie.borden@seattle.gov

Meli Darby
SPECIAL EVENTS PROGRAM ADVISOR 
206-233-7155
meli.darby@seattle.gov

Taylor Durand-Scaggs
FILM PERMIT SPECIALIST
206-233-3948
taylor.scaggs@seattle.gov

Allie Lee
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT
206-233-7009
allie.lee@seattle.gov

Jonelle Mogi
ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST
206-684-8993
jonelle.mogi@seattle.gov

Scott Plusquellec
NIGHTLIFE BUSINESS SERVICES ADVOCATE
206-256-5152
scott.plusquellec@seattle.gov

Alex Rose
CREATIVE ECONOMY ADVOCATE 
206-233-2051
alex.rose@seattle.gov