Staff Directory List

EXECUTIVE

Markham McIntyre
INTERIM DIRECTOR
markham.mcintyre@seattle.gov

Tina Inay
INTERIM DEPUTY DIRECTOR
tina.inay2@seattle.gov

Arielle Washington
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
(206) 247-4795
arielle.washington@seattle.gov

COMMUNICATIONS AND STRATEGY

Karissa Braxton
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
(206) 256-5257
karissa.braxton@seattle.gov

Paulina Oceguera
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
(206) 635-1670
paulina.oceguera@seattle.gov

Jacqueline Wu
SENIOR PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST

SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Maria “Lupita” Gomez
RESOURCE TEAM LEAD
(206) 561-2124
maria.gomez@seattle.gov

Domonique Meeks
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE 
(206) 256-5433
domonique.meeks@seattle.gov

Scott Plusquellec
NIGHTLIFE BUSINESS ADVOCATE
(206) 256-5152
scott.plusquellec@seattle.gov

Eduardo Rojas Esparza
SENIOR GRANTS AND CONTRACTS SPECIALIST
(206) 561-5181
eduardo.rojas@seattle.gov

Yonas Seifu
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
(206) 733-9743
yonas.seifu@seattle.gov

Bereket “Bobby” Tameru
SENIOR GRANTS AND CONTRACTS SPECIALIST
(206) 561-2009
bereket.tameru@seattle.gov

Michael Wells
SMALL BUSINESS ADVOCATE
(206) 684-8612
michael.wells@seattle.gov

BUSINESS DISTRICTS

Theresa Barreras
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DISTRICTS  
(206) 684-4505 
theresa.barreras@seattle.gov

Chera Amlag
BUSINESS DISTRICT ADVOCATE
(206) 914-7130
chera.amlag@seattle.gov

Heidi Hall
BUSINESS DISTRICTS ADVOCATE
(206) 733-9967
heidi.hall@seattle.gov

Phillip Sit
BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA ADVOCATE
(206) 256-5137
phillip.sit@seattle.gov

Bennet Vining
SENIOR GRANTS AND CONTRACTS SPECIALIST
(206) 586-7430
bennet.vining@seattle.gov

COMMERCIAL AFFORDABILITY

Ken Takahashi
DIRECTOR OF COMMERCIAL AFFORDABILITY
(206) 684-8378
ken.takahashi@seattle.gov

Celwyn Green
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
(206) 561-4225
celwyn.green@seattle.gov

KEY INDUSTRY AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

John Lederer
KEY INDUSTRY AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
(206) 940-8988
john.lederer@seattle.gov

Anisa Khoshbakhtian
TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRY ADVOCATE
(206) 684-4538  
anisa.khosh@seattle.gov

John Persak
MANUFACTURING AND MARITIME STRATEGIC ADVISOR
(206) 437-9122
john.persak@seattle.gov

Stella Wayman
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR
(206) 561-2452
stella.wayman@seattle.gov

Robyn Duckett
SENIOR GRANTS AND CONTRACTS SPECIALIST
(206) 586-7779
robyn.duckett@seattle.gov

Peter Barrios
SENIOR GRANTS AND CONTRACTS SPECIALIST
(206) 586-7787
peter.barrios2@seattle.gov

CREATIVE INDUSTRIES

Julie Borden
SPECIAL EVENTS PERMIT SPECIALIST
(206) 684-8017
julie.borden@seattle.gov

Taylor Durand-Scaggs
FILM PERMIT SPECIALIST
(206) 233-3948
taylor.scaggs@seattle.gov

Chris Swenson
FILM PROGRAM MANAGER
(206) 733-9245
chris.swenson@seattle.gov

Randy Wiger
SPECIAL EVENTS COMMITTEE LEAD
(206) 883-6110
randy.wiger@seattle.gov

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Amanda Allen
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
(206) 684-8894
amanda.allen@seattle.gov

Suching Luu
FINANCE STRATEGIC ADBISOR 
(206) 684-7391
suching.luu@seattle.gov

Yvonne Newson
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF SPECIALIST
(206) 684-8090
yvonne.newson@seattle.gov

Mei Ling Wu
ACCOUNTING TECH III
(206) 233-3868
meiling.wu@seattle.gov