Winter in North Cascades National Park
Seattle City Light DEBRA SMITH, General Manager and CEO
Account Executive Office
MY ACCOUNT
Pay My Bill   

Staff Directory

Business Customer Services Team Contacts


Glenn Atwood, Key Customer Manager
Customers: universities (except Seattle U), schools, managed care, biotech
glenn.atwood@seattle.gov 206-684-3294

Andrew Gibb, Key Customer Manager
Customers: industrial, manufacturing, maritime, and Port of Seattle andrew.gibb@seattle.gov 206-256-5254

Austin Coover, Key Customer Manager
Customers: data centers, commercial properties, communication/media, entertainment, hotels
austin.coover@seattle.gov 206-684-3628

Sandi Fukumoto, Manager, Business Customer Services Team
Customers: franchise cities
sandi.fukumoto@seattle.gov 206-684-0423

Sandra Ball, Key Customer Manager
Customers: government, transit, retail, hospitals, property managers and real estate developers
sandra.ball@seattle.gov 206-233-2645

Mario Gonzalez, Sr. Customer Service Representative
mario.gonzalez@seattle.gov  206-684-3097

Mel Newton, Business Customer Services Advisor
mel.newton@seattle.gov  206-733-9103

Kathi Noblin, Business Customer Services Advisor
Kathi.noblin@seattle.gov  206-233-5062

Bahiru Egziabiher, Seattle MeterWatch Strategic Advisor
bahiru.egziabiher@seattle.gov 206-684-3762

Sheree Hall, Office Manager
sheree.hall@seattle.gov 206-684-3331


To view the ESE Key Customer map, click here.

contact us
Large Business
Services

We look forward to answering your questions by phone
(206-684-3331) or email.


Small and Medium
Business Customers

We look forward to answering your questions by phone
(206-256-5200) or email.



  • Contact Seattle City Light

    700 5th Avenue
    Suite 3200
    P.O. Box 34023
    Seattle, WA 98124-4023


    Account & General Questions:


    Contact Us