Fog Covered Skyline
Seattle City Light DEBRA SMITH, General Manager and CEO
Business Customer Services
MY ACCOUNT
Pay My Bill   

Staff Directory

Business Customer Services Team Contacts


Glenn Atwood, Key Customer Manager
Customers: universities, schools, managed care, biotech, and affordable housing providers
glenn.atwood@seattle.gov 206-684-3294

Delcina Lal, Key Customer Manager
Customers: government, transportation, francise cities, communication & media, hotels,and retail
delcina.lal@seattle.gov 206-684-3671

Andrew Gibb, Key Customer Manager
Customers: industrial, manufacturing, maritime, Port of Seattle and Metro Transit
andrew.gibb@seattle.gov 206-256-5254

Austin Coover, Key Customer Manager
Customers: data centers, commercial properties, entertainment, property managers and real estate developers
austin.coover@seattle.gov 206-684-3628

Sandra Ball, Manager
Customers: hospitals, small and medium commercial customers
sandra.ball@seattle.gov 206-233-2645

Mario Gonzalez, Sr. Customer Service Representative
mario.gonzalez@seattle.gov  206-684-3097

Mel Newton, Business Customer Services Advisor
SCL_BusinessServices@seattle.gov  206-256-5200

Kathi Noblin, Business Customer Services Advisor
SCL_BusinessServices@seattle.gov  206-256-5200

Sheree Hall, Office Manager
sheree.hall@seattle.gov 206-684-3331

contact us
Large Business
Services

We look forward to answering your questions by phone
(206-684-3331) or email.


Small and Medium
Business Customers

We look forward to answering your questions by phone
(206-256-5200) or email.



  • Contact Seattle City Light

    700 5th Avenue
    Suite 3200
    P.O. Box 34023
    Seattle, WA 98124-4023


    Account & General Questions:


    Contact Us