Fall at Skagit Hydroelectric Project, Photo by Kevin Lidtka
Seattle City Light LARRY WEIS, General Manager and CEO
Account Executive Office
MY ACCOUNT
Pay My Bill   

Staff Directory

Account Executive Office Team

Glenn Atwood, Key Customer Manager
Customers: universities (except Seattle U), schools, managed care, biotech
glenn.atwood@seattle.gov 206-684-3294

Andrew Gibb
Customers: industrial, manufacturing, maritime, and Port of Seattle andrew.gibb@seattle.gov 206-256-5254

Austin Coover, Key Customer Manager
Customers: data centers, commercial properties, communication/media, entertainment, hotels
austin.coover@seattle.gov 206-684-3628

Sandi Fukumoto, Manager, Account Executive Office Team
Customers: franchise cities, government
sandi.fukumoto@seattle.gov 206-684-0423

Soheila Ghassemikia, Key Customer Manager
Customers: hospitals, property managers, real estate developers and Seattle University
soheila.ghassemikia@seattle.gov 206-684-3671

Sandra Ball, Key Customer Manager
Customers: government, transit, retail
sandra.ball@seattle.gov 206-233-2645

Sharon Andreas, Sr. Customer Service Representative
sharon.andreas@seattle.gov 206-684-3097

Carson Hornsby, Key Customer Manager Graduate Intern
carson.hornsby@seattle.gov 206-684-0957

Bahiru Egziabiher, Seattle MeterWatch Strategic Advisor
bahiru.egziabiher@seattle.gov 206-684-3762

Sheree Hall, Office Manager
sheree.hall@seattle.gov 206-684-3331


To view the ESE Key Customer map, click here.
Key Connections Newsletter
contact us
Large Business
Customers
Seattle City Light
Account Executive Office
700 Fifth Ave,
Suite 3200, Room 3402
PO Box 34023
Seattle, WA 98124-4023

Phone: (206) 684-3331
AEO e-mail address


Small and Midsize
Business Customers
Small and Midsize Business Customers
700 5th Avenue
Suite 3200
P.O. Box 34023
Seattle, WA 98124-4023

Phone: (206) 684-3000
Email: click here


  • Contact Seattle City Light

    700 5th Avenue
    Suite 3200
    P.O. Box 34023
    Seattle, WA 98124-4023


    Account & General Questions:


    Contact Us