Contact Us

Office of Sustainability & Environment
(206) 256-5158
Fax: (206) 684-3013

Mailing Address:
PO Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Street Address:
Seattle Municipal Tower
700-5th Avenue #1868 
Seattle, WA 98104
map it!

Our current organizational chart

Michelle Caulfield, Interim Director

Sharon Lerman, Interim Deputy Director

Jeanie Boawn, Finance & Operations Manager

Kristin Brown, Communications Manager

Maketa Brazier, Administrative Specialist II

Contact OSE Team Members By Work Area

Edie Gilliss, Citywide Coordinator for Climate Initiatives

Andrea Pratt, Transportation Electrification Advisor

Lylianna Allala, Climate Justice Director

Ani Krishnan, Climate Data & Policy Manager

Sandra Pinto de Bader, Urban Forest Policy Advisor

Bridget Igoe, Interim Food Policy & Program Manager

Robyn Kumar, Fresh Bucks Program Manager

Hannah Hill, Food Policy & Planning Advisor/SBT Board Advisor

Alyssa Patrick, Food Policy Advisor

Narita Ghumman, Fresh Bucks Outreach & Engagement

Megan Doiron,
Program Associate, Finance and Data

Tiffany Anderson,
Fresh Bucks Program & Contract Specialist

Suzy Knutson, Fresh Bucks Administrative Specialist

Lisa Chen, Equity & Environment Program Manager

Ximena Fonseca-Morales, Equity & Environment Program Coordinator

José Manuel Vasquez, Green New Deal Advisor

Alberto Rodríguez, Duwamish Valley Advisor

Sandra Mallory, Sustainable Building Program Manager

Wes Hoppler, Resource Conservation Advisor

Robbie Carrasco, Resource Conservation Specialist 

Christine Bunch, Climate & Energy Advisor

Nicole Ballinger, Tune-Up Accelerator Program Manager

Rebecca Baker, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Program Manager

Terry Sullivan, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Associate

Ashley McCulley, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Coordinator