Contact Us

Office of Sustainability & Environment
(206) 256-5158
Fax: (206) 684-3013

Mailing Address:
PO Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Street Address:
Seattle Municipal Tower
700-5th Avenue #1868 
Seattle, WA 98104
map it!

Our current organizational chart

Jessica Finn Coven, OSE Director
jessica.finncoven@seattle.gov

Michelle Caulfield, Deputy Director
michelle.caulfield@seattle.gov

Jeanie Boawn, Office Manager
jeanie.boawn@seattle.gov

Sara Wysocki, Communications Manager
sara.wysocki@seattle.gov

Vacant, Administrative Specialist II

Contact OSE Team Members By Work Area

Edie Gilliss, Citywide Coordinator for Mayor's Climate Initiatives
edie.gilliss@seattle.gov

Andrea Pratt, Climate & Transportation Policy Advisor
andrea.pratt@seattle.gov

Sandra Pinto de Bader, Urban Forest Policy Advisor
sandra.pinto_de_bader@seattle.gov

Sharon Lerman, Food Policy & Programs Manager
sharon.lerman@seattle.gov

Robyn Kumar, Fresh Bucks Program Manager
robyn.kumar@seattle.gov

Bridget Igoe, Strategic Advisor, Sweetened Beverage Tax
bridget.igoe@seattle.gov

Hannah Hill, Food Policy & Planning Advisor
hannah.hill@seattle.gov

Narita Ghumman, Fresh Bucks Outreach & Engagement
narita.ghumman@seattle.gov

Megan Doiron,
Program Associate, Finance and Data
megan.doiron@seattle.gov

Tiffany Anderson,
Fresh Bucks Program & Contract Specialist
tiffany.anderson@seattle.gov

Suzy Knutson, Fresh Bucks Administrative Specialist
suzy.knutson@seattle.gov

Lylianna Allala, Equity & Environment Program Manager

Ximena Fonseca-Morales, Equity & Environment Program Coordinator

Alberto Rodríguez, Duwamish Valley Advisor

Sandra Mallory, Sustainable Building Program Manager
sandra.mallory@seattle.gov

Wes Hoppler, Resource Conservation Advisor
wes.hoppler@seattle.gov

Christine Bunch, Climate & Energy Advisor
christine.bunch@seattle.gov

Ani Krishnan, Sr. Sustainable Buildings & Energy Specialist
ani.krishnan@seattle.gov

Nicole Ballinger, Tune-Up Accelerator Program Manager
nicole.ballinger@seattle.gov

Rebecca Baker, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Program Manager
rebecca.baker@seattle.gov

Terry Sullivan, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Associate
terry.sullivan@seattle.gov

Ashley McCulley, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Coordinator
ashley.mcculley@seattle.gov

Blake Ringeisen, Tune-Ups Program Associate
blake.ringeisen@seattle.gov