Log in to Project Portal SDCI
Menu
home page icon / Home / About Us / Who We Are / Design Review - Program

Design Review Meetings

Shaping Seattle: Buildings photo has the Shaping Seattle: Buildings logo, a silhouette of the Seattle skyline, with the text "What's Shaping Seattle? Find out on our new map!" and a link to the map.

Upcoming Project Reviews

The Design Review Board reviews projects at public meetings at least twice for projects going through Full Design Review. They meet during the Early Design Guidance phase and then the Recommendation phase.

Each board is scheduled to meet twice a month and hold quarterly training sessions per our annual calendar. These dates are subject to change as meetings may be canceled or additional dates added. Meeting details are below.

We don't schedule design review meetings for Administrative and Streamlined Design Review projects. However, the calendar below lists all of these projects on Fridays, so that you have full access to the packet materials and staff reports.

Design Review Meetings RSS Feed  All | NW | NE | W | SE | SW | Downtown | Central Area | E

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
West Design Review Board
Meeting Postponed
June 3, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3035400
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Southwest Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 5 
Project Number: 3034374
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Monday, June 08, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED
June 8, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3032758
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Southeast Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
East Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 12 
Project Number: 3032758
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Monday, June 15, 2020
Northwest Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED
June 15, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3032858
Planner: Carly Guillory
MEETING POSTPONED
June 15, 8:00 pm 
Project Number: 3033670
Planner: Tami Garrett
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED
June 16, 5:30 pm 
Project Number: 3033991
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
West Design Review Board
This meeting will run from 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
June 17, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3020826, 3017379
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Central Area Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED
June 18, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3035841
Planner: Crystal Torres
 
Southwest Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED
June 18, 6:30 pm  
Project Number: 3034557
Planner: Carly Guillory
 
Friday, June 19, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 19 
Project Number: 3033991
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 19 
Project Number: 3032858
Planner: Carly Guillory
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 19 
Project Number: 3033670
Planner: Tami Garrett
 
West Design Review Board - tentative
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 19 
Project Number: 3020826, 3017379
Planner: Joseph Hurley
 
Monday, June 22, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED
June 22, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3035951
Planner: Sean Conrad
MEETING POSTPONED
June 22, 8:00 pm 
Project Number: 3034632
Planner: Crystal Torres
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Southeast Design Review Board
MEETING POSTPONED. Applicant opting into ADR due to COVID-19.
June 23, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3034772
Planner: Sean Conrad
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
East Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Central Area Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Friday, June 26, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 26 
Project Number: 3034632
Planner: Crystal Torres
Administrative Design Review due to COVID-19 - No Meeting
June 26 
Project Number: 3035951
Planner: Sean Conrad
 
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
Administrative Design Review - No Meeting
June 26 
Project Number: 3034772
Planner: Sean Conrad
 
Monday, July 06, 2020
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
July 6, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3030170
Planner: Crystal Torres
 
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, July 20, 2020
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, July 27, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
July 28, 6:30 pm 
Project Number: 3034284
Planner: Carly Guillory
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 03, 2020
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 10, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 17, 2020
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Central Area Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 24, 2020
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 

What Do You Want To Do?


Upload Design Proposal

  • Applicants must provide a .pdf file of their design proposals to us 10 calendar days in advance of a board meeting.
  • Download the instructions.
  • Ready to send? Submit your .pdf file.

Still Need Help?

Ask Us

Visit our Applicant Services Center
700 5th Avenue, 20th floor
M, W, F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
T, Th: 10:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(arrive before 2:00 p.m. for walk-in service)

Online

Design Review Permit - Full Review

Design Review Permit - Administrative Review

Design Review Permit - Streamlined Review

Send Us Your Land Use Question

Feedback