

MEMBERS

Yvonne Sanchez
Eastlake Community Council
Don Blakeney University District Partnership
Kay Kelly Laurelhurst Community Club
TBD
Montlake Community Club John Gaines (Co-chair)
Portage Bay/Roanoke Park Community Council
TBD Ravenna Springs Community Group
Jorgen Bader Ravenna Bryant Community Assoc.
Natasha Rodgers
Roosevelt Neighbors Alliance
Amanda Winters Roosevelt Neighbors Association
Douglas Campbell University District Community Council
Barbara Quinn University Park Community Club
TBD Wallingford Community Council
Kerry Kahl University of Washington At -Large
Sophie Corroon University of Washington Students
Ashley Emery
University of Washington Faculty Julie Blakeslee
University of Washington Staff
<u>Alternates</u> TBD Eastlake Community Council
Katy Ricchiuto
University District Partnership
Colleen McAleer Laurelhurst Community Club
Miha Sarani Montlake Community Club
Barbara Krieger Portage Bay/Roanoke Park Community Council
TBD Ravenna Springs Community Group
TBD
Ravenna Bryant Community Assoc. TBD
Roosevelt Neighbors Alliance TBD
Roosevelt Neighbors Association
Jorgen Bader University District Community Council
TBD University Park Community Club
TBD Wallingford Community Council
TBD University of Washington At -Large
TBD University of Washington Students
Rick Mohler University of Washington Faculty
TBD University of Washington Staff
<u>Ex-Officio</u>
Nelson Pesigan – DON
City of Seattle, Dept. of Neighborhoods Sally Clark – UW
University of Washington, Office of Regional Affairs



MEETING #197: NOTICE & AGENDA CITY OF SEATTLE/UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CUCAC)

Date:	Tuesday, April 12, 2022		
Time:	6:30 – 8:00 PM		
Location:	WebEx Meeting Link		
Dial-in/Access Code:	1-408-418-9388 / 2490 174 1069		

In-person attendance is currently prohibited per Washington State Governor's Proclamation No. 20-28.5.

This meeting will be recorded, and the recording is available upon request.

**PUBLIC COMMENT Sign-up to provide verbal Public Comment at the meeting here.

You may submit written public comment any time. We encourage you to submit written comment well in advance of the meeting to give the Committee sufficient time to review them. If you would like to ensure that your written public comment is forwarded to the Committee prior to the Committee meeting, please submit your comment to <u>nelson.pesigan@seattle.gov</u> no later than 3:30 pm the day prior to meeting.

Agenda

6:30 PM	Welcome and IntroductionsMeeting #197 Context	Nelson Pesigan, DON John Gaines, co-chair
6:35	Public Comments	Public
6:45	W27 Update	Shane Ruegamer, UW Kathy Reynaga, ZGF Eddie Kung, ZGF
7:25	UWMC Membrane	Ibo Sezgin, UW Pam Renna, UW
7:35	IMA Pool Expansion	Julie Blakeslee, UW
7:40	Committee DeliberationNew Business	Committee
8:00 PM	Adjournment	John Gaines, chair