Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, July 16th, 2025, 12-1:00 pm In Person at City Hall/Teams

SEATTLE

Jason Clackley (Chair), Jessica Toon (Vice Chair), Adra Boo, Andrea Freidman, Andrew Joslyn, Anne O'Dowd, Bunnie Moore, Casey Carter, Christina Frappia, Denise Burnside, Eric Lilavois, Jordan Leonard, Jovino Santos Neto, Julius Caeser Robinson, Kelli Faryar, Keola Kama, Nick Turner, Nick Vaerewyck, Olivia Hamilton, Shannon Welles

Staffed by Office of Economic Development: Scott Plusquellec

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Jason Clackley, presiding (12:00 pm 10 min)
 - Review agenda
 - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2 minute limit per comment) (12:10 5 min)
- 3. Music Census Report– Guest: Leigh Bezezekoff, Jordan Swider WANMA (12:15 20 min)
- 4. Questions on Census (12:35 10 min)
- 5. Discussion on what we learned/how can we use? (12:45 15 min)
- 6. New Commissioner Candidate discussion (1:00 10 min)
- 7. Committee reports (1:10 20 min)
 - Youth and Community
 - A and Econ Development
 - Comms
- 8. Adjourn (1:30)