Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, January 15th, 2025, 12-1:00 pm In Person at City Hall/Teams

SEATILE

Jason Clackley (Chair), Jessica Toon (Vice Chair), Adra Boo, Andrea Freidman, Andrew Joslyn, Anne O'Dowd, Bunnie Moore, Casey Carter, Christina Frappia, Denise Burnside, Eric Lilavois, Jordan Leonard, Jovino Santos Neto, Julius Caeser Robinson, Kelli Faryar, Keola Kama, Nick Turner, Nick Vaerewyck, Olivia Hamilton, Shannon Welles

Staffed by Office of Economic Development: Scott Plusquellec

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Jason Clackley, presiding (12:00 pm 10 min)
 - Review agenda
 - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2 minute limit per comment) (12:10 4 min)
- 3. Comms update (12:14 6 min)
- 4. Workplan -(12:20 40 min)
 - Onboarding packet review the bylaws
 - AI resolution
 - City of Music playlist
 - Cloudbreak for FIFA
 - Awareness building and communication
 - City Budget focus
- 5. Adjourn (1:00)