Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 12-1:30 pm

Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Kitty Wu (Chair), Daniel Pak (Vice Chair), Joleen Hughes, Sue Ennis, Andrew Joslyn, Jason Clackley, Anne O'Dowd, Eric Lilavois, Terry Morgan, Bunnie Moore, Paula Madrigal, Adra Boo, Keola Kama, Nate Omdal, Shannon Welles, Casey Carter, Jovino Santos Neto, Jessica Toon, Denise Burnside, Nick Vaerewyck



Staffed by Office of Economic Development and Office of Arts & Culture: Tina Inay, Scott Plusquellec, Ashraf Hasham, Tina LaPadula

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Kitty Wu, presiding (12:00 pm 10 min)
 - Review agenda
 - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2 minute limit per comment) (12:10 4 min)
- 3. Debrief of Meeting with CM Nelson (12:14 15 min)
- 4. Regular Commission business: approval of 1/22 minutes (12:29–1 min)
- 5. Executive Committee presents 2022-23 draft Workplan (12:30 15 min)
- 6. Full commission discussion on each committee section of workplan (12:45 40 min)
- 7. Next steps (1:25 5 min)
- 8. Adjourn (1:30)