Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, January 17, 2024, 12-1:30 pm

Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Kitty Wu (Chair), Jason Clackley (Vice Chair), Adra Boo, Andrea Freidman, Andrew Joslyn, Anne O'Dowd, Bunnie Moore, Casey Carter, Denise Burnside, Eric Lilavois, Jessica Toon, Jovino Santos Neto, Julius Caeser Robinson, Kelli Faryar, Keola Kama, Nate Omdal, Nick Turner, Nick Vaerewyck, Paula Madrigal, Shannon Welles, Terry Morgan



Staffed by Office of Economic Development and Office of Arts & Culture: Scott Plusquellec

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Kitty Wu, presiding (12:00 pm 5 min)
 - Review agenda
 - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2 minute limit per comment) (12:05 4 min)
- 3. Regular Commission business: approval of 9/23 and 11/23 minutes (12:09–1 min)
- 4. Musician Loading and Parking Update (12:10 10 min)
- 5. Commissioners Homework Breakout Sessions (12:20 40 min)
- 6. Reconvene and Share out (1:00 20 min)
- 7. Creative Economy Career Day Update (1:20 10 min)
- 8. Adjourn (1:30)