Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, May 17th, 2023, 12-1:30 pm

Hybrid In Person/Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Kitty Wu (Chair), Jason Clackley (Vice Chair), Joleen Hughes, Sue Ennis, Andrew Joslyn, Anne O'Dowd, Eric Lilavois, Terry Morgan, Bunnie Moore, Paula Madrigal, Adra Boo, Keola Kama, Nate Omdal, Shannon Welles, Casey Carter, Jovino Santos Neto, Jessica Toon, Denise Burnside, Nick Vaerewyck, Andrea Friedman, Julius Caesar Robinson

SEHILLI CITY OF MUSIÇ

Staffed by Office of Economic Development: Scott Plusquellec

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Kitty Wu, presiding (12:00 pm 6 min)
 - Land Acknowledgement
 - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2-minute limit per comment) (12:05 4 min)
- 3. Presentation and discussion with OED Director Markham McIntyre (12:10 40 min)
- 4. Debrief of discussion (12:50 10 min)
- 5. SDOT presentation on Musician Priority Parking project (1:00 10 min)
- 6. Regular Commission business: approval of 1/22 minutes (1:10 5 min)
- 7. Next steps/Additional items (1:15 15 min)
- 8. Adjourn (1:30)