



## **MEMBERS**

Yvonne Sanchez Eastlake Community Council Douglas Campbell University District Partnership

Kay Kelly Laurelhurst Community Club

John Gaines (Co-chair)
Portage Bay/Roanoke Park Community Council

Joan Kelday Ravenna Springs Community Group

Brett Frosaker Ravenna Bryant Community Assoc.

Eric Larson Roosevelt Neighbors Alliance

Amanda Winters Roosevelt Neighbors Association

Matthew Fox (Co-chair) University District Community Council

Brian O'Sullivan

Bry Osmonson University of Washington Students

Ashley Emery University of Washington Faculty

Jan Arntz University of Washington Staff

**Alternates** 

Eastlake Community Council

Leslie Wright Laurelhurst Community Club

Miha Sarani Montlake Community Club

Barbara Krieger Portage Bay/Roanoke Park Community Council

Ravenna Springs Community Group

Jorgen Bader

Ravenna Bryant Community Assoc.

Natasha Rodgers Roosevelt Neighbors Alliance

Jorgen Bader University District Community Council

Ruedi Risler University Park Community Club

Jon Berkedal Wallingford Community Council

University of Washington At -Large

Rick Mohler University of Washington Faculty

Ex-Officio

Maureen Sheehan – DON City of Seattle, Dept. of Neighborhoods

Sally Clark — UW University of Washington, Office of Regional Affairs

**MEETING #163: NOTICE & AGENDA** CITY OF SEATTLE/UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CUCAC)

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM Location: **UW Tower** 

4333 Brooklyn Avenue, 22nd Floor

Seattle, WA 98105

Agenda

6:30 PM	Welcome and Introductions	Chairperson
6:35	Housekeeping  • Adoption of March 14 Minutes	Chairperson
6:45	Public Comment	Public
6:55	Final CMP Review Schedule	Chairperson
7:20	New Business	Chairperson
8:30 PM	Adjournment	Chairperson

Times indicated are approximate and will be adjusted during the meeting as needed. Not all agenda items were known at the time the notice and agenda was mailed. Items may be added or removed, and their order on the agenda changed, prior to, and at the start of the meeting. All meetings are open to the public.