Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation About Us Page Link to Transportation Contact Us Page
A vibrant Seattle through transportation excellence

Way To Go Home
SDOT's Walk, Bike, Ride Efforts
- Pedestrian Program
- Bicycle Program
- Transit Program
- Parking Program
- Programs for Large Employers (CTR)
- Programs for Large Buildings (TMPs)
- Youth Programs
- Partnerships
- Program Progress
Tools to Get Around
- Transit
- Carpooling
- Biking
- Walking
- Car Sharing
- Car Ownership Costs
Contact Us
SDOT Homepage
Seattle CAN

Transportation Options Staff Contacts

Seattle Department of Transportation

Policy and Planning Division
For general assistance with travel options, contact us here.

Eric Mamroth
City Commute Trip Reduction Services
206-684-5420
eric.mamroth@seattle.gov

Mark Melnyk
Commute Trip Reduction Program
206-684-5017
Mark.melnyk@seattle.gov

Tim Rood
Way to Go Incentive Programs and Data Analysis
206-684-5545
tim.rood@seattle.gov

Ann Sutphin
Travel Options Program Lead
206-684-8374
ann.sutphin@seattle.gov

Active Transportation Group

Sam Woods
Bicycle and Pedestrian Programs
206-733-9408
sandra.woods@seattle.gov

Brian Dougherty
Safe Routes to School
206-684-5124
brian.dougherty@seattle.gov

Dept. of Planning and Development (DPD)

John Shaw
DPD Lead for Transportation Management Plans (TMP’s)
206-684-5837
john.shaw@seattle.gov


 

 

Way To Go | WBR Challenge | One Less Car | Newsletter | waytogo@seattle.gov | SDOT Home