Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation About Us Page Link to Transportation Contact Us Page
A vibrant Seattle through transportation excellence

Transportation Options Home
Way To Go Program
Commute Trip Reduction Program (CTR) Overview
CTR Toolkit
Transportation Management Program (TMP)
Contact Us

Contact Us

Transportation Options Staff Contacts

If have general questions about transportation options in Seattle, please call 206-615-1550 or email waytogo@seattle.gov.

Transit and Mobility Division

Eric Mamroth
City Commute Trip Reduction Services
206-684-5420
eric.mamroth@seattle.gov
mytrips.seattle.gov

Tim Rood
Way to Go Programs and Data Analysis
206-684-5545
tim.rood@seattle.gov

Ann Sutphin
Travel Options Program Lead
206-684-8374
ann.sutphin@seattle.gov

Cristina Van Valkenburgh
Mobility Programs Manager
206-684-3649
Cristina.VanValkenburgh@seattle.gov

Nicole Freedman
Chief of Active Transportation
206-552-4085
Nicole.Freedman@seattle.gov

Department of Construction and Inspections (DCI)

John Shaw
DPD Lead for Transportation Management Plans (TMPs)
206-684-5837
john.shaw@seattle.gov

Commute Seattle CTR Contacts

Joseph Bellanca
CTR  Representative to
Center City Employers
206-613-3129
josephb@commuteseattle.com

Billy Duss
CTR Representative to
Employers Outside Center City
(206) 613-3257
billyd@commuteseattle.com

Transportation Options Home | Contact Us | SDOT Home