Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation Home Page Link to Transportation About Us Page Link to Transportation Contact Us Page
A vibrant Seattle through transportation excellence

Transportation Options Home
Way To Go Program
Commute Trip Reduction Program (CTR)
Transportation Management Program (TMP)
Contact Us

Contact Us

Transportation Options Staff Contacts

If have general questions about transportation options in Seattle, please call 206-615-1550 or email waytogo@seattle.gov.

Policy and Planning Division

Kiersten Grove
NavSeattle Program
206-684-4653
kiersten.grove@seattle.gov

Eric Mamroth
City Commute Trip Reduction Services
206-684-5420
eric.mamroth@seattle.gov
mytrips.seattle.gov

Mark Melnyk
Commute Trip Reduction Program
206-684-5017
mark.melnyk@seattle.gov

Tim Rood
Way to Go Programs and Data Analysis
206-684-5545
tim.rood@seattle.gov

Ann Sutphin
Travel Options Program Lead
206-684-8374
ann.sutphin@seattle.gov

Active Transportation Group

Sam Woods
Bicycle and Pedestrian Programs
206-733-9408
sandra.woods@seattle.gov

Brian Dougherty
Safe Routes to School
206-684-5124
brian.dougherty@seattle.gov

Department of Planning and Development (DPD)

John Shaw
DPD Lead for Transportation Management Plans (TMPs)
206-684-5837
john.shaw@seattle.gov

Transportation Options Home | Contact Us | SDOT Home