CDWAC Members


The end of term dates vary for committee members.

Please consider being a candidate in our next pool of applicants

Fill out the application form (doc).

Committee members

  • Thy Pham, Co-Chair
  • Colum Lang, Co-Chair
  • Isabel Carrera Zamanillo
  • Weng-Ching Cheung
  • Jason Devaney
  • Maria McDaniel
  • Gary Olson
  • Andrew Schiffer

SPU representative

Andrew Lee, Deputy Director, Drainage and Wastewater (DWW) line of business