Seattle Public Utilities Mami Hara, General Manager/CEO

SWAC Members


The end of term dates vary for committee members.

Please consider being a candidate in our next pool of applicants

Fill out the application form (doc).

Committee Members

Holly Griffith, Chair
Quinn Apuzzo, Vice-Chair
Emily Newcomer, Secretary
Anna Dyer
Amelia Fujikawa
Alan Garvey
Colin Groark
Jamie Lee
Heather Levy
Adam Maurer
James Subocz
Chris Toman

SPU Representatives

Sego Jackson, Solid Waste Policy Liaison