Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More Home Page This Department

SWAC Members


The end of term dates vary for committee members.

Please consider being a candidate in our next pool of applicants

Fill out the application form (doc).

Committee Members

Heather Levy, Co-Chair
Wendy Walker, Co-Chair
Katie Kennedy, Vice-Chair
Chris Toman, Secretary
Dan Corum
David Della
Ben Grace
Erika Melroy
Rodney Proctor
Joseph Ringold
Stephanie Schwenger

SPU Representatives

Timothy Croll, Solid Waste Division Director
Deborah Caul, Rates
Dick Lilly, Solid Waste Policy Liaison