Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More Home Page This Department

CDWAC Members


The end of term dates vary for committee members.

Please consider being a candidate in our next pool of applicants

Fill out the application form (doc).

Committee members

Kendra Aguilar
Jeremy Andrews
Marilyn Baylor
Suzie Burke
C'Ardiss Gardner Gleser
Schyler Hect
Cheryl Klinker
Kaifu Lam
Fiona McCargo
Noel Miller
Devin O’Reilly

SPU representatives

Sheryl Shapiro - Policy Liaison
Helge Ferchert – DWW Division Director
Maria Coe - Rates