Seattle Public Utilities Mami Hara, General Manager/CEO

CDWAC Members


The end of term dates vary for committee members.

Please consider being a candidate in our next pool of applicants

Fill out the application form (doc).

Committee members

Schyler Hect, Co-Chair
Gary Olson, Co-Chair
Ben Billick
Christina Ciampa
Patrick Jablonski
Colum Lang
Seth McKinney
Devin O'Reilly
Evan Osborne
Mariela White

SPU representatives

Sheryl Shapiro, Drainage and Wastewater (DWW) Liaison 
Madeleine Goddard, DWW Branch Director Management