Contact Us

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Seattle City Hall
600 Fourth Avenue
2nd Fl.
Seattle, WA 98104

Visiting City Hall
Mailing Address:
Seattle Transportation
Benefit District
PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025
Email: 
seattletbd@seattle.gov

If you have further questions or would like to receive information related to the Seattle Transportation Benefit District, please e-mail us or call the Seattle Transportation Benefit District Board front desk at 206-233-5005.


STBD Board Members

Tom Rasmussen, Chair
Email: tom.rasmussen@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8808

Jean Godden, Vice-Chair 
Email: jean.godden@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8807 

Sally Bagshaw, Board Member  
Email: sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov
Phone:  206-684-8801 

Tim Burgess, Board Member 
Email: tim.burgess@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-684-8806 

Sally J. Clark, Board Member 
Email: sally.clark@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8802

Bruce A. Harrell, Board Member 
Email:  bruce.harrell@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8804 

Nick Licata, Board Member 
Email: nick.licata@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8803 

Mike O'Brien, Board Member
Email: mike.obrien@seattle.gov 
Phone:  206-684-8800 

Kshama Sawant, Board Member 
Email: kshama.sawant@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8016 

Glen Lee, Treasurer 
Email: glen.lee@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8079