Contact Us

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Seattle City Hall
600 Fourth Avenue
2nd Fl.
Seattle, WA 98104

Visiting City Hall
Mailing Address:
Seattle Transportation
Benefit District
PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025
Email: 
seattletbd@seattle.gov

If you have further questions or would like to receive information related to the Seattle Transportation Benefit District, please e-mail us or call the Seattle Transportation Benefit District Board front desk at 206-233-5005.


STBD Board Members

Lisa Herbold, Board Member
Email: lisa.herbold@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8803

Bruce A. Harrell, Board Member 
Email:  bruce.harrell@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8804 

Kshama Sawant, Board Member 
Email: kshama.sawant@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8016 

Rob Johnson, Board Member
Email: rob.johnson@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-684-8808

Debora Juarez, Board Member
Email: debora.juarez@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-684-8805

Mike O'Brien, Board Member
Email: mike.obrien@seattle.gov 
Phone:  206-684-8800 

Sally Bagshaw, Board Member  
Email: sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov
Phone:  206-684-8801 

Tim Burgess, Board Member 
Email: tim.burgess@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-684-8806 

Lorena González, Board Member 
Email: lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8802

Glen Lee, Treasurer 
Email: glen.lee@seattle.gov 
Phone: 206-684-8079