Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More Home Page This Department
Link to Seattle Bicycle Advisory Board Home Page Link to SBAB Home Page Link to SBAB About Us Page Link to SBAB Contact Us Page
Advising the City on all matters related to bicycling .

What We Do
BMP Implementation Schedule
Correspondence, Site Tours & Issue Papers
Board Members
Become a Board Member
Past Members
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Presentations
Seattle Bicycle Program

Past Members

Dylan Ahearn
Teri Aldrich
Emily Allen
Sean Andrussi
John Beaulaurier
Craig M. Benjamin
Tom Bertulis
Ann Boyd
Evan Brown
Tracy Burrows
Allegra Calder
Dongho Chang
Jodi Collins
Jodi Connolly
Matthew Crane
Sean Cryan
Ryan Dean
Brian Dougherty
Stephanie Frans
Jeff Frkonja
James L. Fridley
Gabe Grijalva
Tonja Renee Hall
Max Hepp-Buchanan
Brian Ho-Yin Lee
Dave Janis
Lindsay Jennings
Kelsey Jones-Casey
Neal Komedal
Sunny Knot
Deborah Kuznitz
Alfonso Lopez
Bobby Mullins
Garwood Nichol
Bill Nye
Lindsay Pesheck
Adam Pomata
Harold Taw
Lisa Quinn
Cecelia Roussel
Rodney D. Rutherford
John Ryan
Izzy Sederbaum
Rebecca Slivka
Catherine Staunton
Jessica Szelag
Anna Telensky
Blake Trask
Jean White
Naomi Wilson
Barbara Van de Fen


Note: This list is incomplete