Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
I want to search within the following: This Department
Seattle Parks and Recreation Seattle Parks and Recreation Home Page Seattle Parks and Recreation - About Us Seattle Parks and Recreation - Contact Us
Seattle Parks and Recreation
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
SPARC - Online Registration
Community Centers
Pool Schedules
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Adult Swim


Ballard PoolMon-Fri12 -1:15 pm 
Evans PoolM/W/F11:30 am-1:30 pm(3 lanes & 1/2 pool; shared w/1:1 or child lessons)
T/TH/S12 -1:30 pm(3 lanes &1/2 pool; shared w/1:1 or child lessons)
T/TH9 -10 pm(3 lanes & 1/2 pool)
Madison PoolT/TH7:30 -8:30 pm 
Meadowbrook PoolMon-Sat12 -1:30 pm 
T/TH9 -10 pm( * )
Medgar Evers PoolMon-Fri11 am-2:30 pm 
Queen Anne PoolSun-Fri12 -1:30 pm(3 lanes)
Sat1:30 -2:30 pm(3 lanes)
Rainier Beach PoolMon-Fri1 -2:30 pm(Leisure Pool)
Southwest PoolSun11 am-12:30 pm(3 lanes)
Mon-Fri12 -1:30 pm(3 lanes)

This schedule was updated Wednesday, November 25, 2015
* Advance purchase of swim card or ticket required for program

Pool Closures


Thursday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 19 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 16 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 3 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, Dec 25 Christmas Day
Friday, Jan 1, 2016 New Years Day

» Adult Swim
Adult Swim is time set aside for recreational swimming for adults 18 or older. We set aside one part of the pool for lap swimming and leave the rest of the pool available for less structured swimming.
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon