Contact Us

Office for Education Staff

Holly Miller
Director, Office for Education
206-684-4508 | holly.miller@seattle.gov

Sid Sidorowicz
Deputy Director/Data/SYVPI
206-615-0463 | sid.sidorowicz@seattle.gov

Sue Rust
Assistant/Scheduler for Holly Miller, Sid Sidorowicz
206-615-0465 | sue.rust@seattle.gov


Adam Petkun
Summer Learning
206-684-5389 | adam.petkun@seattle.gov

Cindy McMahan
Contracts
206-684-3964 | cindy.mcmahan@seattle.gov

Donnie Grabowski
Finance
206-233-2603 | donnie.grabowski@seattle.gov

Erica Johnson
Seattle Preschool Program
206-684-8478 | erica.johnson@seattle.gov

Isabel Muñoz-Colón
Elementary School, English Language Learners, and Family Support
206-684-7657 | isabel.munoz-colon@seattle.gov

Kathryn Aisenberg
Middle School, High School, College and Career Readiness
206-684-8365 | kathryn.aisenberg@seattle.gov

Michelle Stocking
Administrative Support
206-684-0607 | michelle.stocking@seattle.gov

Rachel Schulkin
Seattle Preschool Program
206-684-3942 | rachel.schulkin@seattle.gov

Sonja Griffin
Early Learning
206-684-8835 | sonja.griffin@seattle.gov

General questions: 206-233-5118
Fax: 206-233-5142
Receive general information about the Levy via email: Join our email list
Receive general information about Seattle Preschool Program / Preschool for All via email:  Join our email list