Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More

Sunny day at Lincoln Park

Photo by CityWeb Team

  • photo #1
  • photo #2
  • photo #3
  • photo #4
 

City of Seattle Public Information Officers

Department Name Phone Number E-Mail
Aquarium Laura Austin (206) 386-4329 laura.austin@seattle.gov 
Aquarium Tim Kuniholm (206) 386-4345 tim.kuniholm@seattle.gov 
City Clerk Monica Simmons (206) 684-8361 monica.simmons@seattle.gov 
City Council Dana Robinson Slote (206) 615-0061 dana.robinsonslote@seattle.gov 
City Light Scott Thomsen (206) 386-4233 scott.thomsen@seattle.gov 
Department of Finance & Administrative Services (FAS) Cyndi Wilder (206) 684-0909 cyndi.wilder@seattle.gov 
Department of Finance & Administrative Services (FAS) Julie Moore (206) 684-0909 julie.moore@seattle.gov 
Department of Information Technology (DoIT) Megan Coppersmith (206) 233-8736 megan.coppersmith@seattle.gov 
Department of Neighborhoods Lois Maag (206) 615-0950 lois.maag@seattle.gov 
Department of Planning and Development (DPD) Bryan Stevens (206) 684-5045 bryan.stevens@seattle.gov 
Emergency Management Debbie Goetz (206) 684-0517 debbie.goetz@seattle.gov 
Ethics and Elections Commission Wayne Barnett (206) 684-8577 wayne.barnett@seattle.gov 
Fire Kyle Moore (206) 386-1679 kyle.moore@seattle.gov 
Health Hilary Karasz (206) 263-8705 hilary.karasz@kingcounty.gov 
Health James Apa (206) 263-8698 james.apa@kingcounty.gov 
Health Keith Seinfeld (206) 263-8808 keith.seinfeld@kingcounty.gov 
Human Services Department (HSD) Deborah Harris (206) 684-8852 deborah.harris@seattle.gov 
Law Department Kimberly Mills (206) 684-8602 kimberly.mills@seattle.gov 
Library Andra Addison (206) 386-4103 andra.addison@spl.org 
Library Caroline Ullmann (206) 615-1627 caroline.ullmann@spl.org 
Mayor Ed Murray Jason Kelly (206) 684-8379 jason.kelly@seattle.gov 
Mayor Ed Murray Jeff Reading (206) 684-4000 jeff.reading@seattle.gov 
Municipal Court Gary Ireland (206) 684-8710 gary.ireland@seattle.gov 
Office for Civil Rights (OCR) Elliott Bronstein (206) 684-4507 elliott.bronstein@seattle.gov 
Office of Arts & Culture Calandra Childers (206) 684-7306 calandra.childers@seattle.gov 
Office of Economic Development (OED) Karin Zaugg Black (206)733-9810 karin.zaugg@seattle.gov 
Office of Housing Todd Burley (206) 684-5081 todd.burley@seattle.gov 
Office of Immigrant & Refugee Affairs Sahar Fathi (206) 233-2759 sahar.fathi@seattle.gov 
Office of Sustainability and Environment Sara Wysocki (206) 233-7014 sara.wysocki@seattle.gov 
Parks & Recreation Joelle Hammerstad (206) 684-8020 joelle.hammerstad@seattle.gov 
Parks & Recreation Karen O'Connor (206) 684-7241 karen.o'connor@seattle.gov 
Personnel Department Sarah Butler (206) 684-7929 sarah.butler@seattle.gov 
Police Jeff Kappel (206) 684-5520  
Police Police Media Relations (206) 684-5520  
Police Renee Witt (206) 684-5520 renee.witt@seattle.gov 
Retirement Tim Morrison (206) 684-0117 tim.morrison@seattle.gov 
Seattle Center Deborah Daoust (206) 386-1974 deborah.daoust@seattle.gov 
Seattle Channel Lori Patrick (206) 733-9764 lori.patrick@seattle.gov 
Seattle Channel Seattle Channel Communications (206) 684-8821 contact@seattlechannel.org 
Seattle Department of Transportation Marybeth Turner (206) 684-8548 marybeth.turner@seattle.gov 
Seattle Department of Transportation Peg Nielsen (206) 684-8114 peg.nielsen@seattle.gov 
Seattle Department of Transportation Richard Sheridan (206) 684-8540 richard.sheridan@seattle.gov 
Seattle Jobs Initiative Karin Zaugg Black (206) 733-9810 karin.zaugg@seattle.gov 
Seattle Public Utilities (SPU) Andy Ryan (206) 684-7688 andy.ryan@seattle.gov 
Seattle Public Utilities (SPU) SPU Customer Service (206) 684-3000  
Zoo Gigi Allianic (206) 233-7274 gigi.allianic@zoo.org