Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Department of Neighborhoods Home Page Link to Department of Neighborhoods Home Page Link to Department of Neighborhoods About Us Page Link to Department of Neighborhoods Contact Us Page
Bernie Agor Matsuno, Director
EventsGet InvolvedNewsResourcesCustomer Service Bureau
Historic Preservation
Neighborhood Matching Fund
NMF Online Application
The Funds
FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)
NMF Events
Funding Resources
NMF Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Neighborhood District Coordinators
Outreach and Engagement
P-Patch Community Gardening Program
Major Institutions and Schools
Contact Us

Phone: (206) 233-0093
Fax: (206) 233-5142
Email: NMFund@seattle.gov

Mailing Address:
Department of Neighborhoods
PO Box 94649
Seattle, WA 98124-4649

Physical Address:
Department of Neighborhoods
700 - 5th Avenue, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98104

Project Managers

Neighborhood Matching Fund project managers are available to answer your questions and help you prepare a strong application.

Allynn Ruth, Project Manager (206) 684-0301
allynn.ruth@seattle.gov

Ed Pottharst, Project Manager (206) 286-4232 (voicemail only)
ed.pottharst@seattle.gov

Juan Martinez, Project Manager (206) 733-9259
juan.martinez@seattle.gov

Karen Selander, Project Manager (206) 733-9256
karen.selander@seattle.gov

Minh Chau Le, Project Manager (206) 233-7112
minhchau.le@seattle.gov

Patricia Lopez, Program Supervisor (206) 684-0713
patricia.lopez@seattle.gov

Program Administrative Staff

Sharon Star, Contracts Administrator (206) 615-1600
sharon.star@seattle.gov

Michael Flores, Administrative Specialist (206) 733-9916
michael.flores@seattle.gov

Listserv

Subscribe to the NMF listserv - To receive announcements about NMF activities, follow this link to get started.

 

DEADLINES

Small Sparks Fund
Year-round

Small and Simple Projects Fund
Applications:
February 3, 2014
June 2, 2014
October 6, 2014

Large Projects Fund
Applications:
May 5, 2014



Neighborhoods Home | About Us | Contact Us | Events | Get Involved | News
Resources | Customer Service Bureau