Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Link to Department of Neighborhoods Home Page Link to Department of Neighborhoods Home Page Link to Department of Neighborhoods About Us Page Link to Department of Neighborhoods Contact Us Page
Bernie Agor Matsuno, Interim Director

CNCCNC
Welcome
City Neighborhood Council
Involvement Structure
CNC by-laws
Current Members
Standing Committees
Meeting Minutes and Agendas
District Boundaries
Annual Schedule
Archives
District Councils
All content is provided by City Neighborhood Council.
 

Contact Your District Representative

District Name Telephone E-mail
Ballard Joe Wert   joewert@comcast.net
Central Sharon Sobers 380-7855 sharons@ths-wa.org
Delridge Neighborhoods Mat McBride 438-3334 mat.mcbride@gmail.com
Downtown Laine Ross 499-9914 laine.ross@ceoworkz.com
East Janis Maloney 325-0742  
Greater Duwamish Alexis Gallegos 380-9292

 

alexisinferno@gmail.com

 

Lake Union Ralph Weathers  

ralph.weathers@comcast.net

Magnolia/Queen Anne

Glenn Avery

Lauren Balter

 


gravery@gmail.com

laurenbalter@gmail.com

 

North

Cheryl Klinker

Phil Shack

 

 

cklinker@seattleschool.org

philip.shack@gmail.com

Northeast

Tony Provine

Gabrielle Gerhard

769-7819

524-3160

tprovine@msn.com

ggerhard1@gmail.com

Northwest Irene Wall 443-5300 irene.wall@tetratech.com
Southeast

Bridgette Maryman

Dick Burkhart

 

331-2760

 

721-5672

 

bridgette.maryman@gmail.com

 

dickburkhart@comcast.net

Southwest Tod Rodman

 

todrodman@gmail.com

                           

 
Neighborhoods Home | About Us | Contact Us | Events | Get Involved | News
Resources | Customer Service Bureau