Film + Music Staff

Office Film + Music + Special Events Staff
Kate Becker
DIRECTOR
206-684-5030
kate.becker@seattle.gov
Julie Borden
SPECIAL EVENT PERMIT SPECIALIST
206-684-8017
julie.borden@seattle.gov
Slade Burgess
FILM PERMIT SPECIALIST
206-233-3948
slade.burgess@seattle.gov
Taylor Durand-Scaggs
ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST
206-233-7009
taylor.scaggs@seattle.gov
Joe Mirabella
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
206-733-9810
joe.mirabella@seattle.gov
Jonelle Mogi
ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST
206-684-8993
jonelle.mogi@seattle.gov
Scott Plusquellec
NIGHTLIFE BUSINESS SERVICES ADVOCATE
206-256-5152
scott.plusquellec@seattle.gov
Alex Rose (Kitchen)
COMMUNICATIONS & OUTREACH SPECIALIST
206-233-2051
alex.kitchen@seattle.gov
Chris Swenson
FILM + SPECIAL EVENTS PROGRAM MANAGER
206- 733-9245
chris.swenson@seattle.gov