Contact Us

Office of Sustainability & Environment
(206) 256-5158
Fax: (206) 684-3013

Mailing Address:
PO Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Street Address:
Seattle Municipal Tower
700-5th Avenue #1868 
Seattle, WA 98104
map it!

Our current organizational chart (being updated shortly)

Jessyn Farrell, Director
jessyn.farrell@seattle.gov

Michelle Caulfield, Deputy Director
michelle.caulfield@seattle.gov

Jeanie Boawn, Finance & Operations Manager
jeanie.boawn@seattle.gov

Kristin Brown, Communications Manager
kristin.brown@seattle.gov

Maketa Brazier, Administrative Specialist II
maketa.brazier@seattle.gov

Contact OSE Team Members By Work Area

Edie Gilliss, Citywide Coordinator for Climate Initiatives
edie.gilliss@seattle.gov

Allison Campbell, Transportation Electrification Program Specialist
allison.campbell@seattle.gov

Lylianna Allala, Climate Justice Director
lylianna.allala@seattle.gov

Ani Krishnan, Climate Data & Policy Manager
ani.krishnan@seattle.gov

Patti Bakker, Urban Forest Policy Advisor
patricia.bakker@seattle.gov

Sharon Lerman, Food Policy & Programs Manager
sharon.lerman@seattle.gov

Bridget Igoe, Food Policy Advisor
bridget.igoe@seattle.gov

Robyn Kumar, Fresh Bucks Program Manager
robyn.kumar@seattle.gov

Chris Iberle, Food Policy & Planning Advisor
chris.iberle@seattle.gov

Alyssa Patrick, Food Policy Advisor
alyssa.patrick@seattle.gov

Lauri Jordana, Fresh Bucks Outreach & Engagement
lauri.jordana@seattle.gov

Megan Doiron,
Program Associate, Finance and Data
megan.doiron@seattle.gov

Tiffany Anderson,
Fresh Bucks Program & Contract Specialist
tiffany.anderson@seattle.gov

Suzy Knutson, Fresh Bucks Administrative Specialist
suzy.knutson@seattle.gov

Vacant, Equity & Environment Program Manager

Ximena Fonseca-Morales, Environmental Justice Fund Advisor

Vacant, Green New Deal Advisor

Alberto Rodríguez, Duwamish Valley Advisor

Sandra Mallory, Sustainable Building Program Manager
sandra.mallory@seattle.gov

Wes Hoppler, Resource Conservation Advisor
wes.hoppler@seattle.gov

Robbie Carrasco, Resource Conservation Specialist
Robbie.carrasco@seattle.gov 

Christine Bunch, Climate & Energy Advisor
christine.bunch@seattle.gov

Nicole Ballinger, Tune-Up Accelerator Program Manager
nicole.ballinger@seattle.gov

Rebecca Baker, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Program Manager
rebecca.baker@seattle.gov

Terry Sullivan, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Associate
terry.sullivan@seattle.gov

Charlie Rogers, Building Compliance Technical Lead
terry.sullivan@seattle.gov

Ashley McCulley, Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Coordinator
ashley.mcculley@seattle.gov